Today: $73.78

MSRP: $256.99

Save $183.21 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Paradise Light Blue Wool Rug (4' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Classic entry rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived in 2 days and is just beautiful. The colors are clear and the quality of the rug is excellent. Perfect on hardwood foyer floor.

    Read More
    OstkUser489221 August 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous colors, material, and detail!
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding quality and detail work. Lovely shade of blue!

    Read More
    cglowski June 2, 2016
  • Fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and pretty!

    Read More
    charity s. May 31, 2016
  • TONI
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE QUALITY, BEAUTIFUL WOOL CRAFTSMANSHIP AND NICE COLORS

    Read More
    tonimom May 11, 2016
  • Gina
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug not as heavy as the New Zealand wool rugs. but has a nice feel. still love the New Zealand wool rugs the most. This rug is a pale blue and that is the main color so not exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    Gina M. March 11, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Deep, rich colors and quality materials.

    Read More
    Suzanne C. August 20, 2015
  • yenta
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It fits my space perfectly, and the color is great.

    Read More
    helene b. August 15, 2015
  • MJS
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this 3 years ago for my new business office for my desk area. It is still in perfect condition and the colors in the wool have not faded.

    Read More
    M J May 13, 2015
  • Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Hold ups with lots of dogs and kids!

    Read More
    totemgirl March 10, 2015
  • Color same as picture
    Verified Purchase

    Use this rug in my bathroom and has worked well.

    Read More
    houseredo February 3, 2015
  • Much bluer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, only the colours are a quite bit different than on screen. I was expecting a very warm overall impression with a little bit of blue in the background. In fact the blue is a quite cold shade of baby blue and very prominent overall. Even more so, because the outer border is the same shade of blue, not grey at all, as it seems to be in the picture.

    Read More
    wrongsideout July 14, 2014
  • Good looking but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    While I do enjoy the look of this rug, it is still shedding and leaving a multitude of dust bunnies. I purchased 2 rectangular and 1 round of this pattern for our bedroom. The colors and pattern are enjoyable but even after having the items for months, I have an abundance of fibers on the floor. This item is getting 4 stars only because we like the looks.

    Read More
    lrbee April 3, 2014
  • Getting compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased when I opened the package and saw how nice the rug looked and how flat it laid on the floor. The colors were good. My daughter came in and said she liked this area rug better than the one I had there before. It has been in use now for a few weeks and still looks great.

    Read More
    3coolmom December 25, 2013
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful round rug, and great quality. BUYERS! PAY ATTENTION!! The blue is a baby blue, but it still looks great in my foyer! Very happy with this....

    Read More
    bhappigirl October 3, 2013
  • Beautiful Vibran Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has vibrant colors and a lot of blue in it. If you don't want a lot of blue don't order this rug. Sometimes it's hard to tell from pictures.

    Read More
    37lannes May 26, 2013
  • ok rug
    Verified Purchase

    the colors were not as bright as in the pic but it is still pretty. the rug started to unravel after 2 weeks and I sent it back. kinda disappointed.

    Read More
    caford1 April 3, 2013
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE -Absolutely beautiful! Brighter than the picture

    Read More
    terrysue1 March 28, 2013
  • Positive Review title
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for the quality of the rug. Color and size great. Although the color was much more vivid in person than in the website.

    Read More
    valsz29 February 20, 2013
  • good, mediocre+ product
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sorry that I bought it; it suits are current needs well. But it is not of the highest quality and I guess I cannot expect a lot more for the cost. It does fit the space I wanted it for well. On second thought, I might have bought a rug one ft more around.

    Read More
    steverino10 February 15, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my Mom's kitchen. The colors were beautiful and a lovely accent for her kitchen. Great quality and value, the price was very fair as wells. My Mom loves it

    Read More
    010861 February 9, 2013
Sponsored Links