Today: $35.99

MSRP: $144.99

Save $109.00 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Paradise Light Blue Wool Rug (3' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Finishes a sitting alcove.
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful little rug is perfect in my Scandinavian cabin. It's in an entry corner between two chairs and simply finishes as well as pulls the corner "together". It's beautifully made.

    Read More
    Susan S. April 12, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug for a small area in my upstairs. This well-made circular rug fits the bill. Lies flat, does not curl up on ends. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    becky02 April 11, 2017
  • Scatter rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug have had for years and still looks like brand new. Great price

    Read More
    mbkeegan February 5, 2017
  • Paradise
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality , nice pattern, the blue is little lighter than picture

    Read More
    Sahar O. November 6, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Product exactly as described. Very happy.

    Read More
    Jill K. October 19, 2016
  • donaldr
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice rug. Just more blue that I expected.

    Read More
    Donald P. February 8, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent. Lays flat. Very happy.

    Read More
    Judy K. February 2, 2016
  • Prettier than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I am more pleased with the rug than I had imagined. However, since it was sent rolled up, it is taking a while for it to lie flat.

    Read More
    1texasjazzlover January 15, 2016
  • WONDERFUL
    Verified Purchase

    YOU WILL LOVE THIS AAAAAAA+++++++++++++

    Read More
    aggiebonny December 10, 2015
  • Read the description
    Verified Purchase

    I am slightly underwhelmed, but it's really my own fault. The description says that the primary color is blue - and it is. Quite too much blue for my taste, and more than the picture shows. The outer border is bluer than it shows. However, there is nothing really wrong with the rug, just make sure you want blue. Not an extremely weighty rug, so will most likely have to do something to keep it in place. All-in-all, can't complain for the price.

    Read More
    kimmisue2009 October 28, 2015
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, quality rug. I found myself needing a larger one so I gifted this one to my mom. She loves it

    Read More
    Suzanne C. August 20, 2015
  • sweet little rug
    Verified Purchase

    Pattern well-defined and colors bright. I am using if for a tiny hall area that it just fits (with rug pad, of course).

    Read More
    Barbara C. July 30, 2015
  • Great quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase of the Safavieh rug. It is a perfect size for my needs and the quality is excellent. The price was also outstanding. I could not have found this item in any retail store. I was also very pleased with the prompt shipping of this item. I am definitely a happy customer.

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. June 3, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    See my review of the same 6'X9' rug.

    Read More
    marsharhee April 15, 2015
  • this is exactly as shown in the photo, looks greap
    Verified Purchase

    I was tired of looking at the stained carpet on my steps landing, this covers it nicely!

    Read More
    artbyemw January 7, 2015
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug to use under a rocking chair for the sake of my hardwood floor - and it does the trick. It's a very pretty accent rug.

    Read More
    marial64 January 14, 2014
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and came in a timely manner Was very please about the return of the rug I ordered that was too big.

    Read More
    steeler43 September 26, 2013
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality of this rug. It is a tight weave which has it lying closer to the ground. The colors are very pretty together.

    Read More
    bythehour July 11, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug-it fits perfectly in the small space I needed it for but I was dismayed by the bright blue. I am getting used to it though!

    Read More
    ls1958 May 28, 2013
  • Beautiful little rug
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a great rug for the price. It looks like the picture, and and makes a nice little accent rug wherever you choose to put it. I'm satisfied with this purchase. I bought it for my daughter, and she love it too.

    Read More
    snoluvr May 25, 2013
Sponsored Links