Sale: $46.90

MSRP: $208.99

Save $162.09 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Paradise Light Blue Wool Rug (2'9 x 4'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors. Very pretty and well made.

    Read More
    Margaret M. April 4, 2017
  • Rug with the '"blues"!
    Verified Purchase

    Pattern and design of this rug was beautiful, however, the color was way off the photo. It appears to be in the aqua color range, but reality was more a larkspur blue with slight purplish tinge. Didn't work at all with my color scheme.

    Read More
    Esther W. August 3, 2016
  • Not the rug I bought
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased Baktarri multi colored rug/navy. The rug was very nice and thick. However, it was not navy and I am not sure what the color was. I kept the rug because it still blended with my colors in the room.

    Read More
    Priscilla B. June 12, 2016
  • prittier in person
    Verified Purchase

    so many colors..and the size worked well for me

    Read More
    Mary V. February 7, 2016
  • Great for bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these along with a round rug. The colors are very nice and am pleased with the quality. I have now had the rugs for a few years. There was a shed problem at first ( to be expected)' but now are fine

    Read More
    lrbee February 2, 2016
  • Gina
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE !!! Everything I expected and more. Colors are what I was hoping for. True to it's picture!!

    Read More
    Gina B. January 13, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Ive rated so many of thse rugs Im out of things to say - I clearly like them since Ive bought more than 4 in varying sizes and patterns.

    Read More
    Diane M. November 7, 2015
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug, very thick and plush. It is holding up very well as a bathroom rug.

    Read More
    rmch April 9, 2012
  • Handmade Paradise Light Blue Wool Rug (2'9 x 4'9)
    Verified Purchase

    very very casual rug. ended up placing in front of Master Bed Room door.

    Read More
    caymon February 15, 2012
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Inexpensive and just perfect for the spot. Colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    mercedes44 January 17, 2012
  • Wonderful rug! I agree with other reviewers.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Colorful, great quality, blends with many environments...give a real lift to a room or hallway.

    Read More
    reetee January 3, 2012
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    rug is nice - true to description - using in bathroom.

    Read More
    hotfortytwo November 15, 2011
  • These rugs were even better than the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I love Overstock.com. I purchase from you all the time and keep coming back. I love that if there is a problem (which is rare) you always make it right.

    Read More
    sandraorr November 10, 2011
  • Quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    The space that envisioned for this rug was larger than I imagined. So, when I put it down, I was struck by how small it was. Yes, I know, this was my error. But (and here is the kicker), the rug was so good looking that there was never any doubt that I would keep. My wife agreed. Now, we have a new hallway rug. And I am going to see if I can get the same rug in a larger size. The blue dominates the color pattern in real life. Very harmonious color combinations.

    Read More
    critically October 20, 2011
  • Well Made

    Looks alot more expensive than it was the quality was better than expected, I think overstock.com is the best place to shop on line for the home goods.

    Read More
    mrtjb September 29, 2011
  • faded and sad
    Verified Purchase

    the color is so sad and pale. I love overstock but this is not a winner!

    Read More
    gk17 September 12, 2011
  • Bright and cheerful - well made & economic!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug and the larger companion 6' square - hoping this rug was just photographed in low light and it would really be a match for the bright cheerful tones as in the photo of the 6' square one. This is just what happened - to my satisfaction. The photo just doesn't do justice to this product. Sturdy, economic, bright, and very bright cheery colors have transformed my dark floors just in time for the holidays. Very comfortable to walk on in the high traffic area of the kitchen.

    Read More
    blueskies50 September 1, 2011
  • Beautiful rug matched room perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was great quality in comparison to the low price. Very happy with the acccurately described colors as it matched room decor perfectly.

    Read More
    hudunnit August 26, 2011
  • Texture and color is very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with this rug. The quality is better than I had expected, given the price.

    Read More
    slchomeowner July 5, 2011
  • Handmade Paradise Light Rug
    Verified Purchase

    As mentioned before in an Overstock.com previous evaluation, this rug is extremely beautiful--very cheerful yellow tones and red based color images, a soothing center background of blue, and balanced rich brown leaf patterns spaced throughout rug's design. It is going to be the centerpiece of attraction in our remodeled kitchen this coming fall! I give this Handmade Paradise Light Blue Wool Rug a HIGH 5+ rating which it truly deserves!

    Read More
    cityofjoy June 2, 2011
Sponsored Links