Today: $143.49

MSRP: $484.99

Save $341.50 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Paradise Ivory Wool Rug (5'6 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Really like this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy and very much love the colors in this rug.

    Read More
    Karen T. April 5, 2017
  • Gerrie in Mesa, Az

    Love this area rug!!! Met my expectations,

    Read More
    Gerrie F. June 10, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's lighter in color than It looks like in the picture, but it's nice for the money.

    Read More
    virginia h. April 18, 2016
  • Quite stunning for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant "country" rug. Super easy to clean.

    Read More
    Daniel C. March 22, 2016
  • Pretty and durable
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very durable and pretty. Has taken a beating of snow, salt, mud, etc. Just vacuum and spot clean and it still looks great! Colors are as shown. Love this rug!

    Read More
    Julie S. August 13, 2015
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    USING IN FOYER.....NOT TOO PLUSH OR THICK. LOOKED FOR THE PERFECT ROUND RUG...........SOMETIMES HARD TO FIND......THIS WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.

    Read More
    r2w5s9l2 November 8, 2012
  • Lovely rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase! It is even lovelier than pictured, very soft...and it arrived so swiftly on my doorstep!

    Read More
    noelleox May 18, 2012
  • Colors online are very different than actual rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors online are not an accurate depiction of the rugs true colors. The "Ivory" color is a very light butter colored yellowish ivory vs. the dark tan "ivory" that appears online.

    Read More
    frequentinternetshopper January 18, 2012
  • These rugs are art for the floor, I love them.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been a customer for a while. My sister was visiting and loved my items. Two days after she returned home, she called to say that she made her first order with Overstock. I also find other customers views very helpful.

    Read More
    benniehalf December 20, 2011
  • Nice accessory throw rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are using it in our RV living room as an accessory throw. It looks very nice!

    Read More
    kracer November 17, 2011
  • This rug is beautiful and of high quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Compelled by my family to purchase a round rug for my living room, with hardwood floors, I went to Overstock - where I have purchased some fabulous products. I reviewed this rug and thought about it for weeks. I finally made the purchase and it arrived very fast and I was very pleased with everything about the rug - the colors, the quality, the size, The rug is perfect for my living room, and it is a big hit with all who see it. I couldn't be happier with this purchase!

    Read More
    alexis999 August 11, 2011
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The picture on the site is a little bit richer than when I got it home, but so far off that I had to send it back. It looks wonderful, the feel of the rug is not one of a rug that you would pay this price at. It is soft and luxurious feeling. I love it, and everyone who see's it in my living room loves it as well.

    Read More
    cyndih01 May 5, 2011
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price and it is very well made. I was somewhat disappointed that the colors were not as vibrant as shown on the image...but it will work nonetheless. I see now that several customers have made this similar comment and Overstock should probably amend the photo.

    Read More
    andye2 March 18, 2011
  • buy one
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeded our expectations. It is one of the best looking rugs I have ever seen (and I am old). We have brown tile in our foyer and this rug made it pop. A very well made beautiful addition to our home. The price is something else too, looks to be much more expensive.

    Read More
    strdst January 5, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really beautiful rug. Works perfectly in my living room. I was surprised at how quickly it arrived, especially with it being the holidays. I would definitely recommend this product

    Read More
    karen1221 December 21, 2010
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is lovely, with great neutral colors and patterns. I didn't realize it was woven versus pile carpet, but it still looks great in our foyer area.

    Read More
    carefulshopper43 December 21, 2010
  • tele in FL
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful. Brighter than the picture shows, but beautiful. More yellow than shown in the computer, and the blues are such an enhancement. I bought the rug to fit under a round coffee table that is topped with glass, so the colors really show through. I would recommend the rug for a great buy. Handtufted rugs are richer looking than this, but definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    terrilefever November 4, 2010
  • Very Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are bright and the rug is well made. I would recommend this to others as I am happy with it

    Read More
    cindy9295 October 17, 2010
  • Love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was the perfect accent to our living room--hardwood floors and a chic cottage feel. Beautifully made--I listened to the other reviewers with regards to color and it was a beautiful choice. Love your service always... rug arrived in 2 days!!! I'll keep buying if you keep up the great quality and excellent value.

    Read More
    maryellenmesi April 9, 2010
  • round floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a larger rectangular rug which didn't look anything like the picture, but Overstock nicely took it back and gave me full credit. Then I ordered this one and it is just perfect in the den, where it is paired with the striped brick red club chair and ottoman also from Overstock, and another brick leather club chair which is on its way from Overstock. I think I am hooked...

    Read More
    sindhi March 10, 2010
Sponsored Links