Today: $128.99

MSRP: $468.99

Save $340.00 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Paradise Ivory Wool Rug (4'6 x 6'6 Oval)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • LOVE this rug !
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug and a smaller rug of the same pattern several years ago. I use them in my bedroom. These rugs are of very good quality. The colors are still beautiful. They are heavy weight and stay in place nicely. I would definitely recommend these rugs.

    Read More
    JAMES O. May 24, 2017
  • area rug for bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    It is as advertised; very beautiful.

    Read More
    Henrietta P. March 3, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Wears great cleans up easy

    Read More
    krc February 21, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, love love

    Read More
    Gina T. June 29, 2016
  • Pretty rugs that I had to get rid of
    Verified Purchase

    While I loved the rugs, I had to dispose of them because whatever the material or backing was made of left a white powdery substance on the wood floor underneath. No amount of vacuuming or even beating it outside ever got rid of the problem. It almost seemed like wallboard dust. Kept them only a year and then just threw them away.

    Read More
    lorraine1247 May 8, 2016
  • CY
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this rug today. It is beautiful. Hope it holds up.

    Read More
    Cindy Y. March 17, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Well made w beautiful colors.

    Read More
    Ellen K. January 21, 2015
  • Nice thick rug.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this oval rug for our family room/TV area, and are quite pleased with it. It is really thick and luxurious. The colors seem true to what the pictures online showed-- very pleasant and cheerful.

    Read More
    lollyp0p January 9, 2014
  • unraveled edge
    Verified Purchase

    It is not a good quality rug which will last because it does not have a looped edge. This is not something you can see online.

    Read More
    alfriderwolf October 17, 2013
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug for the price. Good quality and color.

    Read More
    rj1210 August 7, 2013
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug to go under a little table but it just didn't work for what I wanted it to. So I put it in our office and it is working out ok. Chairs roll on it very well. If you have a spot for it this rug will be great. Looks more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    patsysue January 14, 2013
  • Oval Rug is perfect for my Entry Hall!
    Verified Purchase

    Oval rug is perfect for my entry hall. Excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    boathole January 4, 2013
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    a previous review mentioned the green undertones. since i had read that review i was not suprised. the rug actually looks great in the entry. it looks like it was bought the same time the drapes were purchased. they go perfect together.

    Read More
    sherripooh July 29, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug that is prettier in person than in picture. Good size & thickness.

    Read More
    jbs01 April 1, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL COLORS
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS CARPET, JUST RIGHT FOR THE LIVINGROOM. VERY GOOD BUY

    Read More
    sueshops2 December 8, 2011
  • Really Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, and so do my dogs who like to lay on it.

    Read More
    billmarion November 17, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the rug on Fri and got it on Tues. Love the colors (much better than the pics online). Was surprised it had a loop pile..... but love it nonetheless. It looks beautiful in my foyer. The rug was true to its measurements. I would recommend this rug!

    Read More
    misc2 November 2, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to our home! Very fast delivery. Excellent quality and love the price!

    Read More
    mrsjaksmithers October 19, 2011
  • Oval Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We were pleased with our purchase of this rug. For the price, it exceeded our expectations. I was amazed at how fast it was delivered, even though we did not request a rush delivery.

    Read More
    pfeif33 June 18, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug will be used as part of a rebuilding of my homes stairs and second story hallway. I purchased two of these rugs which will be used on the lower and upper landings, along with several runners for the stairs and hallway. Online these rugs background color is more gold, when in reality it is more of an light tan to ivory than gold. Also the overall colors are more viberant. For me thise colors are just what I was looking for. The rug nice dense nap and a very sturdy backing. I can't wait to see them in place.

    Read More
    morag2 March 20, 2011
Sponsored Links