Sale $52.79

MSRP: $256.00

Save $203.21 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Paradise Ivory Wool Rug (4' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • georgous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. the colors are outstanding.

    Read More
    bejay47 November 5, 2017
  • Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is perfect for a hall that several doors come into. I love it! I chose the light color, due to the hallway being dark. Just what I wanted and is great quality. Colors are true to picture.

    Read More
    Pamela M. October 6, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rugs very reasonably priced. Look great

    Read More
    Susan S. July 21, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug now for about 3 years. It has held up beautifully! Still looks new. Would highly recommend

    Read More
    suethestew May 14, 2016
  • Negative review
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the product was good, but I was disappointed with the color and ended up using the carpet elsewhere.

    Read More
    carolsmb February 20, 2013
  • Great rug at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this rug for my living room and it is terrific! the colors are beautiful (true to the picture on the website), it is well made, feels great on bare feet and makes the room very cozy. the price was great and it was delivered just a few days after i ordered it. all in all, a great product and i am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    hp65 August 10, 2012
  • Lovely carpet
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice quality rug I use it in the foyer - away from the door so it won't get dirty.

    Read More
    northfllady February 8, 2012
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    high quality knotted wool rug. perfect at the bottom of the stairs!

    Read More
    cbm26002 October 10, 2011
  • didn't care for this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this rug because I didn't think it went with my room.

    Read More
    calif54 August 30, 2011
  • Real thing as good as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The best thing about this rug is it looks just like the picture. It actually looks better. The colors are vibrant, the quality is superior, and I was more than pleased with this product. I recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    janislea June 24, 2011
  • Beautiful Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Have it in my bathroom...and it is perfectly beautiful! I'm very happy with the colors. As always, the colors are more muted than the computer shows them to be. The background instead of yellow is more creamy...the red is fairly close to red...but not as bright as picture shows. If you're not an O-Club member, you're missing out on even MORE savings!!!

    Read More
    dtandmt June 16, 2010
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was the perfect size and color for our space. The delivery time was quick, and the quality is great. The inner circle of the rug isn't as gold-colored as it appears online. It's more of a yellowish creme. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 rating is because the rug wasn't exactly round ... the diameter on one side is 48", but the opposite side is 46 1/2". When we first rolled it out, we thought it was an optical illusion; but when we measured it, we realized the discrepancy was real. Turns out, though, that the slight difference worked even better for our space (entry). Plus, not many people can say they have an elliptical rug. ;o) I'm guessing the size thing was just a fluke. Either way, it turned out great for us. Great rug for the price.

    Read More
    mkt4 May 23, 2010
  • ended up in a different spot
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this rug would look good in the living room, but it's been moved to the bathroom in front of the claw foot tub on a maroon and grey tile floor and looks good there. I measured 48" before receiving it and thought it would work where I'd originally planned, but it appeared smaller and thinner when actually in place. The dominant color is pale yellow, not really ivory, close to the photo. It is a backed rug which helps it lay flat and has the feel of higher quality. It's just a more folksy rug, pottery barn style, rather than a fancy looking rug.

    Read More
    nelhig May 12, 2010
  • Handmade Paradise Ivory Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug.It certainly lives up to my expectations.The colours are somewhat more vivid than appear on screen but are not garish. It certainly brightens up my entry way.It is well made and well worth the cost.Moreover the rug was delivered expeditiously.

    Read More
    mebq April 12, 2010
  • Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug I purchased a few weeks ago. I have it in my entryway and it just looks BEAUTIFUL!!!!! I had new tile put down and it is a light gray (almost white) and that rug just brightened the whole entryway. Heather B.

    Read More
    redheads1948 April 7, 2010
  • Paradise Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised, first, at the extremely fast shipping; second, at the quality of the rug; and, third, at the price! Incredible value, and I will definitely shop Overstock.com again! Thanks, thanks!

    Read More
    quilt2thehilt March 15, 2010
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality of this rug for the price. After seeing the brand name on the tag and doing some research, turns out it is a very high end rug. I got it for a steal! The pics online don't do it justice - it's beautiful in person!

    Read More
    awcva78 March 10, 2010
  • pbrown99
    Verified Purchase

    I love this carpet and it goes perfectly with the decor of the guest bedroom. It is exactly what I hoped it would be.

    Read More
    pbrown99 December 28, 2009
  • Paradise Ivory Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It's a little smaller than I had imagined (my fault for not looking at a tape measure!), but it works perfectly in the space I wanted it for. Oh, and the cats think I got it just for them - they love sleeping on it!

    Read More
    nomoresnow September 16, 2009
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I have been looking for. The colors are perfect for my decor; the shades are a bit lighter in person but that's not surprising to me. The blue and red still pop when you see it and the rug feels really nice also. I put this in my entry way and it fits perfect. I plan on getting the larger size for my living room next. And you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    spickens75 September 2, 2009