| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $28.89

Save $5.10 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Paradise Ivory Wool Rug (3' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great elegant and sturdy rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece. Needs a rug pad to prevent slipping.

    Read More
    Michele P. September 14, 2017
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I still have this rug and it has held up well for years in a fairly high traffic area.

    Read More
    gdawg1990 June 27, 2017
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite rug. Love Safavieh's rugs.

    Read More
    Michele B. June 13, 2017
  • My overstock review
    Verified Purchase

    Overall excellent experience

    Read More
    Robert H. April 21, 2017
  • i thought it was so cute
    Verified Purchase

    no shedding or fraying, it looks pretty and has some backing on it so it has a little bit of no slide to it. It's very pretty.

    Read More
    abrethea g. April 11, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty rug. It is very thick (0.5") and warm.

    Read More
    Bernadette M. March 27, 2017
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is wonderful; it has held up beautifully for several years and still looks new. I liked it so much I bought the runner too. I keep buying Safavieh rugs because they are such a good value.

    Read More
    lbw55 June 27, 2016
  • Linda H.
    Verified Purchase

    Size was just what I wanted and good quality of this rug.

    Read More
    Linda H. January 31, 2016
  • housewife
    Verified Purchase

    I have this placed in the middle of our 3-season's room looks very nice on the red rug. Cleans easily.

    Read More
    Rose K. January 27, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs are tricky to buy online. I assumed this rug would like an elegant rug based on the picture but it looked more like a carpet swatch.

    Read More
    Kim H. January 25, 2016
  • Doris C
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but was too small for the area I needed it for.

    Read More
    doris c. December 4, 2015
  • Still looking good after 6 years
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in an entry area and it gets a lot of use. It still looks good after 6 years of use.

    Read More
    pkay256 August 8, 2015
  • Perfect Powder Room Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love how it makes my Half-bath so cozy & elegant!

    Read More
    kathiesdrake June 29, 2015
  • Mis-shapen, unfinished looking... returned
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived looking unfinished & sloppy. The edge did not have the normal edging and it was not round but misshapen looking. Own other Safavieh rugs which are excellent quality so this was very disappointing. Called OS and was sent a return label.

    Read More
    USAConsumer May 27, 2015
  • Handmade Paradise Ivory Wool Rug (3' Round)
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the carpet what i bought . Looks good in the room , and the quality is good

    Read More
    portocala December 28, 2013
  • Not what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug based on the colors, yet when I opened the package last night there was a rug that was primarily black with an ivory border. I'll keep it because it's not worth the trouble to return it, and it'll end up in a guest bedroom--which was not my need. Disappointed.

    Read More
    kmbingo November 7, 2013
  • Handmade Paradise Ivory Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice addition to the decor of our house, and has worked out perfectly. I would recommend this highly. The quality far exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    calocke March 6, 2013
  • Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I had read the reviews that stated the background was not as yellow as shown but more taupe which is just what I wanted. I bought 2 of these for 2 landings on my stairs. They look beautiful, they were just what I wanted, and I am very happy with them. Definitely would recommend these rugs to others.

    Read More
    kathy001 January 1, 2013
  • Unplanned surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I intended the rug for a master bath. The color was a bit more yellow than anticipated and it was too small for the intended area. I tried several places and it landed in a guest bathroom. To my surprise, the size was very nice and the colors have blended well, nicely accenting some colors in the granite that I did not anticipate. Rug quality is nice. The rug was an unplanned, delightful surprise!

    Read More
    greatday10 December 19, 2012
  • Not Great
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in this rug. Edge binding is loose and sloppy looking in one area, color not exactly what I wanted but works with the room. Making due with it as it is being used in a small powder room and I was able to hide the binding under the vanity. Really should have sent it back. Just lazy I guess!

    Read More
    lklehman October 2, 2012
Sponsored Links