Sale $46.79

MSRP: $240.00

Save $193.21 (81%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Paradise Ivory Wool Rug (2'6 x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I still have this rug and it has held up well for years in a fairly high traffic area.

    Read More
    gdawg1990 June 27, 2017
  • Beautiful rug! Excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Much more beautiful than pictures. Be careful though if you are color conscious....instead of the gold-like appearance of certain parts of the rug...they are a lovely shade of soft yellow.

    Read More
    MichelleM April 30, 2017
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    The runner, however, was in the color I ordered. I probably should have a longer runner for the area. I do like it very much.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Handmade Paradise Ivory Wool Rug (2'6 x 6')
    Marilyn R. April 1, 2017
  • BAM
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive. I would consider purchasing more like this.

    Read More
    Lois B. March 2, 2017
  • Great high traffic area rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug to replace one in our hall-way, Colors a little brighter than the example, but it does a great job and being a "loop" pile it does not shed.

    Read More
    acworthdoug January 21, 2017
  • Very good rug !
    Verified Purchase

    All products made by Safavieh which I have bought from OVERSTOCK are very good quality , nice looking rugs ! I would recommend them for buyers . The only one negative remark : some of them were shipped being folded not neatly and had hard wrinkles for awhile , which could be prevented if to roll them carefully ...

    Read More
    OstkUser613530 December 10, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE - color, quality - nice, heavy wool. These are replacing two from the same company I bought years ago. They are in the kitchen in front of the sink and stove, so they get constant use. My old ones are a bit threadbare around the edges, but the colors are still bright and vibrant. Hoping these new ones will be as long lived!

    Read More
    Karen O. December 9, 2016
  • Artist
    Verified Purchase

    Bright. Hooked effect great in my guest powder room

    Read More
    Nancy C. August 6, 2016
  • mosstreasures
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and beautifully made.

    Read More
    1322cady July 20, 2016
  • Kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not the quality I had hoped for. Flimsy at best

    Read More
    OstkUser332038 July 14, 2016
  • Good item
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and it does not look cheap.

    Read More
    Luvsgoldens July 9, 2016
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is very good. Nice backing. Colors were vibrant.

    Read More
    anne4567 June 22, 2016
  • Elegant runner
    Verified Purchase

    I put it in my kitchen and it really warms it up while keeping an elegant (but lived in) room.

    Read More
    Ellen C. May 24, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described! High quality!!

    Read More
    w951sqj1 April 26, 2016
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are a little different than on screen a little lighter, but very pretty everybody liked it. A good kitchen rug

    Read More
    Katie M. March 14, 2016
  • Colorful and adds just the right amount of puncht
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean and adds a WOW factor to any space.

    Read More
    GbH September 13, 2015
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Feels good under your feet and has vibrant colors.

    Read More
    gayle L. May 22, 2015
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Wool Rug!!! Just Love the Colors ,using it in my bathroom... Very NICE!!!

    Read More
    debbinpne1 April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs I have 3 of them and they are even more beautiful than the pics

    Read More
    Annie N. April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these runners. They are a beautiful addition to our Master Bedroom, but would be perfect in any room.

    Read More
    Catherine M. April 23, 2015