Today $42.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Paradise Ivory Wool Rug (2'6 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for about 5 years, my only issue is I threw it in the washing machine and it cleaned it wonderfully but all the stitching for the back came undone.

    Read More
    Annabelle S. July 9, 2017
  • Lovely and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these rugs for several years and they continue to hold up well. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    Cynthia H L. July 6, 2017
  • Great high traffic area rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Got this second one to match the larger one purchased earlier. Looks great as an accent to hall area

    Read More
    acworthdoug March 15, 2017
  • COLORS are totally different - see attached pics
    Verified Purchase

    HUGE disappointment for me in the colors. I have attached pictures here so you can tell how COMPLETELY different the colors are. Both pictures are taken with the same camera, one of the actual carpet delivered and one of the picture on the website - decide for your own...Returning all 3, and I had to argue not to be charged for the return...ugh!

    Read More
    teodora s. September 2, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice wool rug with texture, feel and color. The color is true to the picture. The dimensions are true to the description. After several weeks one edge is coming loose a bit because the edges are not bound - thus 1 fewer stars. A non-slip pad is recommended both to add a bit more cushioning and to prevent the rug from moving.

    Read More
    Janice P. August 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great and well made. Love the colors

    Read More
    cyndi s. July 27, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Use it in front of my wood burning stove. It protects the wall to wall exactly as I hoped and also vacumes very well.

    Read More
    oldlymeleo December 18, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    We actually purchased this for under a desk, but loved it so much, we put it at an entry way door. It is a lovely, thick rug with a more rustic weaving. It is in a high traffic area, and seems to take the abuse.

    Read More
    venus2013 May 24, 2015
  • New door, new rug...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of this style rug from Overstock four years ago when I remodeled my kitchen. Have since added a French door to a deck and needed another. Slightly different coloring but nothing a few months of walking on and a little fading won't change. Quality is excellent. The rugs take a great deal of use in front of a kitchen sink and coming in from the garage. The first ones I purchased have been cleaned a few times a year and look as good as new after the cleaning. They are beautiful and transition into a more traditional decor in the living room. Couldn't find anything like it for the price on my shopping outings.

    Read More
    lovesprettyhomes December 6, 2013
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    the rug is beautiful. I bought it to cover a small area in front of a bureau in my bedroom and it's perfect there. I needed to put a rubber pad between the rug and my wood floor, but that's not a big deal. And the price was a pleasant surprise.

    Read More
    nerak212 November 14, 2013
  • colors are sl. lighter
    Verified Purchase

    just installed hardwood floor in my hallway and ordered the runner to match . I'm very pleased with my purchase. Nice colors are soft to walk on . Nice thickness to the carpet

    Read More
    jackandberyl October 23, 2013
  • Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks even nicer than pictured! It is a very good value for a wool rug at this price! The sizing is accurate and it is perfect in the space I bought it for. A relative liked it so much that I ordered one for her as well.

    Read More
    arnoldfam October 11, 2013
  • Very Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    We just finished remodeling our kitchen a few months ago with new wood flooring, ceramic tile, and cabinets. I wanted a nice looking rug with the colors of the kitchen. After spending hours searching on line and in local stores I came across this rug. I was a little doubtful about having wool rugs in my kitchen due to the traffic and possible wear and tear. I took a chance and ordered 2 of these rugs because I loved the colors so much. I was also worried that they would look "cheap", like the colors were stamped on them. I wasn't disappointed when they came. They were lovely. They have worn well in a busy kitchen and we were able to clean a couple of spills off of them easily.

    Read More
    windsweep53 January 8, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is part of my order. I purchased the same one in a 5'x8' for the master bedroom. This rug is on either side of the bed. We have hardwood floors which I didn't want completely covered. The rug really pops the colors of my master bedroom. I just love it.

    Read More
    board22 April 20, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs. They are perfect for the area I needed them for.

    Read More
    kitchensweetie February 7, 2012
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is an excellent value. The back of the rug is very well done also.

    Read More
    mimsee January 24, 2012
  • Beautiful design and fine quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first order from Overstock and I am very pleased. The rug arrived within a couple of days, in spite of the holiday weekend. I am delighted with the quality--the pile is thick and the design is sharp and well-defined. The colors are warm and rich and the design of the rug is even more beautiful than the pictures. This is a lovely accent for my home office. I will definitely order from Overstock again!

    Read More
    quincy49 January 10, 2012
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    My neighbor bout these rugs a while back in light blue, and I fell in love with them. I needed a more neutral color. I was pleased when I finally saw them in beige. Bought for front entrance and entrance hall. Will not show dirt and will brighten up the space. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    bucspring December 22, 2011
  • Beautiful rugs at a reasonable price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for rugs to replace some old ones that I've had for years. I've had a hard time finding high quality rugs that I felt like I could afford. I ordered these from overstock.com as my first purchase. I am very pleased! They look great in the house! The shipping was quick and the website was very easy to use.

    Read More
    wisemommy December 14, 2011
  • Beauitful colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful little rug for a bedroom or hall. It does need a pad, it slips.

    Read More
    summer314 November 29, 2011
Sponsored Links