Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $16.99

MSRP: $66.99

Save $50.00 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Paradise Ivory Wool Rug (1'8 x 2'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to go with the 4'6 x 6'6 oval rug. Both rugs are of great quality and are still beautiful after several years of use. LOVE THEM!!

    Read More
    JAMES O. May 24, 2017
  • Great quality, color is off
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this small rug because I am interested in getting the 8 x 10 for my living room but with so many reviews commenting on the color differences. I was concerned (I looked at the reviews for all sizes and shapes). It was also a way to test it with my 3 cats who can be very destructive when it comes to textiles of any sort. Here's the skinny: *The background color is definitely closer to an ivory. I have been doing interior design for 20 years and can emphatically state that this is NOT the gold color you see in the pictures. It is an ivory with some pale yellowish streaks in the fiber. *It is a very good quality loop pile (not cut) and so far has withstood the clawing of feline paws. It is showing no signs of relinquishing its loops to the persistent scratching . *It does not shed as is the case with most cut pile wool carpets. I have it at my front door to test it also for dirt hiding capability (so far so good). I will check back later once I have a better idea of it's durability.

    Read More
    OstkUser282151 May 2, 2017
  • Cute and practical
    Verified Purchase

    it's not very expensive looking but it matches our main entrance carpet. It looks cute.

    Read More
    Linda X. April 21, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Beautiful colors

    Read More
    Maria L. February 3, 2017
  • nice should have read the descrption better
    Verified Purchase

    My bad thought this rug would be bigger but nice rug

    Read More
    Sandra A. November 28, 2016
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and exactly as described!!

    Read More
    w951sqj1 April 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put inside the door of the front room where I put the 6x6 of the same rug. Looks so good together and now it's easier and cheaper to replace this one from dirty feet instead of the larger one.

    Read More
    luvmesumjesus October 6, 2015
  • I recommend this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love love it so does my husband. I'm buying anther one is perfect in my bathroom. So i need another one, GREAT JOB.

    Read More
    littlelance August 26, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The Rug is absolutely beautiful and looks great on our hardwood floors in the kitchen.

    Read More
    silverrarity August 13, 2014
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I have several of these rugs throughout my house. They are beautiful, well made and wear well.

    Read More
    frequenttraveler July 2, 2014
  • These rugs are beautiful and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my new matching rugs for the entryway. They are very good quality and I love the colors! I will definitely buy more in the future. They arrived quickly too.

    Read More
    hiphoprn December 9, 2013
  • Scatter rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great product but the description said ivory and it was too yellow for our purpose.

    Read More
    bluebox99 October 10, 2013
  • Always Appreciate the Fast Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    The smaller size of the rug is what I was looking for in an Oriental style. It works but is not great. The background color is described as ivory but if really more of a pale yellow.

    Read More
    lovemitsu September 25, 2013
  • Nice but not ivory.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Had all the colors I was looking for except the basic color was not ivory. More of a "gold" tone.

    Read More
    maja1 June 1, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little rug. Very high quality. I wish it was just a little bigger but this is perfect for small places.

    Read More
    vainva March 3, 2013
  • Delighted with quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this small bath rug. The slight smudge on one corer is obviously from the warehouse, and will come out with a color-proof cleaner... no problem. The loop is deep enough to give a nice feel under foot. The colors are lovely.

    Read More
    shrewdershopper February 22, 2013
  • powder room rug
    Verified Purchase

    My sister had this rug in a larger size, and when i found it in the small size i needed for my powder room, I knew I would be happy with it. She has even bought it for her vacation home in a larger size.

    Read More
    sarahtexx February 12, 2013
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking, looks great on "hardwood" floors, seems well made, also seemed to be a store sample with a very visible label when I laid it on the floor. The label was easy to cut off, no problem. Overstock's description warns that it needs a mat. Right, it is slippery on a hard floor.

    Read More
    pauline3 March 30, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Frances A. H. April 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Luvsgoldens July 9, 2016
Sponsored Links