Sale: $38.39

MSRP: $160.99

Save $122.60 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Paradise Black Wool Runner (2'6 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • DArk Blue - NOT Balck
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs. I bought different sizes for my foyer and hallway.However I thought they were black background - as indicated in the description -but in fact they are a dark blue. Kept them anyway as they have a classic pattern and complement my old farmhouse.

    Read More
    Stephen J. September 15, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for foyer,nice color combination

    Read More
    peter l. August 27, 2016
  • Jlange
    Verified Purchase

    Use it in our NC home entry way ...nice

    Read More
    jltampa May 27, 2016
  • Grandma Lesie
    Verified Purchase

    True to picture with colors. Very nice rug.

    Read More
    Elise R. May 1, 2016
  • Average handmade
    Verified Purchase

    some flaws in the rug; being black it stands out

    Read More
    kaygiz222 April 9, 2016
  • R0binCat
    Verified Purchase

    I have several of these rugs in various sizes. Love the colors. They look great on hardwood floors. They wear well, don't shed or fade.

    Read More
    Robin C. February 1, 2016
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautifiul in our home

    Read More
    marwhit January 12, 2016
  • Looks very pretty, quality not so great
    Verified Purchase

    The color and design are lovely, but these rugs are thinner than some better quality ones I have.

    Read More
    Connie B. November 17, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing rug! The colors are vibrant! The quality is excellent! Nice thick rug which required no padding underneath. I have ordered many rugs from Overstock and have always been extremely happy. Fast delivery! I ordered it Monday night and it was delivered on Wednesday morning! If you want a beautiful rug at an unbelievable price this is it!

    Read More
    gstars October 25, 2012
  • nice rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased a round rug in this pattern, loved the way it looked and where I put it........ I order this rug for my SMALL hallway! Lovely and they wear beautifully.

    Read More
    duke281 February 8, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rug ... black background is more of a grayish black. Beautiful colors and very pleased with the price/quality.

    Read More
    dac8 October 10, 2011
  • Exceeded Expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for the excellent quality of these wool rugs. Highly recommended from this NEPA homeowner! I only wish there were more sizes to coose from! I would order more of these!

    Read More
    nepagirl September 29, 2011
  • Perfect for what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug after looking in dept stores and not finding anything that didn't cost a fortune or look cheap. I wanted it for the area just inside my front door and it is just beautiful there. It looks much more expensive than it was, and doesn't shed. The colors are vibrant and the background color is less yellow than it looks in the picture, which was what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    mt14 April 26, 2011
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with the quality of this rug. I purchased a larger one for our master bath and liked it so much that I purchased this smaller one for the master bedroom. My friends have complimented me on my excellent taste - it's really Overstock that deserves the compliment. Thanks.

    Read More
    pomomma December 21, 2010
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second rug of the same pattern only smaller that I have purchased this year. I wanted something under the stove to catch splatters, etc. It is a well made, very attractive, and exceptional wool rug for the price. I will buy from Overstock again!

    Read More
    ladybrents December 21, 2010
  • paradise rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered several of these rugs and they are beautiful. Colors are vivid and the quality is great. They brighten up my home and I would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    toffeebar November 2, 2010
  • Paradise Rug
    Verified Purchase

    As others have noted, a very nice rug! The online photo doesn't show the details of the black background -- it is not a solid jet black; rather it has shades of dark gray interwoven that gives it the look of a tapestry. Good quality -- dense, tight weave and no shedding. I have it at the front door entry and it's holding up well.

    Read More
    belladog99 July 13, 2010
  • NAVY NOT BLACK!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug and will not be returning it, because all the rugs from Overstock are gorgeous...however, buyer beware, this looks completley like Navy and not Black! If you look at the hooking/stitching on the back, it is obviously Navy Blue. It is beautiful though and I am keeping it. It's going in our kitchen in front of the door to the lenai. Our walls are a terracota color and this rug blends in perfectly thank goodness. Great rug, just not black as described....

    Read More
    hmb1976 May 28, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rug in the entrance way of my home. The outside edge has gray in it, which I couldn't tell was there from the picture, but the rug is absolutely beautiful, and a much better quality than I expected considering the price.

    Read More
    lizemmons February 20, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased the larger area rug and wanted a matching one at the front door works great. Be careful the black is actually black & grey, NOT just black. Other than that it is as described.

    Read More
    midamericakarate February 1, 2010
Sponsored Links