Today: $109.49

MSRP: $342.99

Save $233.50 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Paradise Black Wool Rug (4'6 x 6'6 Oval)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and well made. It isn't a true black but more of a midnight blue. Either way it compliments my entrance way.

    Read More
    Amied3 May 25, 2017
  • Living Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the color. It's more navy than black but quality of the rug is great.

    Read More
    Rosalie M. November 8, 2015
  • Not black!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug that has held up well in a high-traffic area of my home for about a year. The background color is not black. It is indigo blue with dashes of a lighter blue. Also, the border color is not as yellow as it appears in the photo. It is more of a clean off white. I love the floral pattern and the oval shape fits my odd-shaped room perfectly.

    Read More
    Molly D. June 27, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are perfect and it is high quality

    Read More
    Kay K. March 13, 2015
  • Oval Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love my rug. It is more beautiful than the picture showed. Oval rugs are difficult to find except for braided rugs which I did not want for my front hall. I like it so much I have just ordered the matching runner for my kitchen.

    Read More
    yhcollett August 16, 2012
  • Beautiful colorful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Shedding horribly!!! Filling vac bags every other day. Sorry I bought rug as it is not going to last 3 months at the rate it is shedding wool.

    Read More
    carolmul July 22, 2012
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is in my daughter's new house in the entranceway - everyone that walks in remarks how beautiful the carpet is. The colors are so vibrant and compliment the painting and furniture near it. Just lovely!

    Read More
    cheran3 January 11, 2012
  • Elegant Oval Handmade Paradise Black/Navy Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 3 different Paradise Black/Navy Wool Rugs from Overstock.com for our new home built in the 1880's. The quality along with the rich colors of the rugs added a truly elegant look to our home. Needless to say, we are VERY happy with our purchases.

    Read More
    peggyinva August 13, 2011
  • Paradise black rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful, and was a good value. The colors are exactly what I wanted and needed; however, the black has a lot of purple in it and it was not in the description. Just wish I had of known prior to ordering.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 15, 2009
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice rug for the money. Beautiful colors, and the pile is nice also.

    Read More
    alicon November 1, 2008
  • handmade paradise black wool rug 4"6x6"6 oval
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is so pretty, my sister was the one i was buying for her b- day. she put it in her kitchen. it brightened it up so much. would recomend to all. colors are as shown in picture.if you are looking for a pretty rug, consider this one. i bought a 7"11 x 8" wool rug from rug and shade in mobile .Al. back in 5/06 it was on sale for $1,000.00 dollars regular $1,400.00 ,and it had the same pattern and almost the same colors. i wish i had known and bought from overstock ,i kid you not ,could have bought two or more for that price.Save yourself some money.,and get a good rug at the end of the purchase.

    Read More
    jacklyning April 10, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roberta D. October 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Uwe K. August 28, 2016
Sponsored Links