| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $28.47

At other retailer: $78.04

Save $49.57 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Paradise Black Wool Rug (3' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 3' round wool rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This 3' round rug fits perfectly in our small bathroom. It is well made, with a 2+" wide binding around the underneath portion of the rug for stability. The design and colors are more distinctive than in the photo. I like the quality of this brand.

    Read More
    Roberta G. September 19, 2017
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug.It was a nice addition to my home and excellent quality.I chose this rug from a lot of rugs in my cart and I was not disappointed.It doesn't have a nonslip backing so a rug pad would be in order.It was used everyday and would have lasted many years if I had not brought a new puppy home who made mjncemeat out of it.

    Read More
    Susan D. September 12, 2017
  • Nice rug but received wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice rug but I ordered the black & received blue. I kept it as I really the returning things.

    Read More
    gch10 July 16, 2017
  • Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    The color and size of the rug are perfect........unfortunately my cat, Tux, has claimed it. Oh well, a cat with good taste.

    Read More
    Lynn K. December 17, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't look as good as photo.

    Read More
    CinCA November 19, 2016
  • Rose E
    Verified Purchase

    The product colors were true to the picture

    Read More
    Rosealee E. November 17, 2016
  • great looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    was all that I wanted in small hall rug...looks and feels great.

    Read More
    OstkUser714623 November 16, 2016
  • Maggie
    Verified Purchase

    Black threads do not go to the outside edge of the rug. Looks a bit cheap.

    Read More
    Margaret H. November 15, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality ,,nice addition to home decor

    Read More
    Paula H. October 27, 2016
  • Love it! It's Navy though!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug in my foyer for a few years....it's so lovely. Really brightens up some blah tile and adds character too. It is certainly not black, Shannon was right in her review below. It is definitely navy or midnight. Vibrant colors. Not as yellowish as the pic in ad shows. More of an off white with pops of color throughout. The ad makes it look dull and dreary and it is really not. See Shannon's pics for more accurate color description. Quality is excellent too...have had for years and it vacuums beautifully.

    Read More
    Christine W. October 7, 2016
  • Rug is Miss Labeld
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the a Black rug, but you be the judge of what I received.

    Read More
    Shannon B. September 6, 2016
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and looks lovely. Great purchase.

    Read More
    christine g. May 17, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    it is placed as a landing pad on both sides of my bed

    Read More
    willie l. February 24, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    It loses fiber when you walk on it and makes a mess. My other one doesn't do that.

    Read More
    Judy K. February 2, 2016
  • FolkArtsy elegance.
    Verified Purchase

    Three others of this charming pattern grace my home. On dark hardwood the design and color are extremely handsome… on mottled neutral tile, very lovely. Quality construction. Mine have been trampled daily by humans and puppies… vacuumed constantly… and retain their attractiveness. The smallest size has no cream border; they are black to the edges, and perfect for entranceways. I recommend them highly.

    Read More
    Anne September 20, 2015
  • Still love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and detail in this rug are wonderful. I have had these for a year and they stand up to traffic and abuse, even a red wine spill. Perfect in our period dining room and hall.

    Read More
    djnuch March 2, 2015
  • Galley
    Verified Purchase

    Colors fine, edges were separating when arrived and got worse and .... Put in garage by car....poor quality! Wouldn't want another for FREE!

    Read More
    william a. February 14, 2015
  • Lovely rug...
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, easy to clean, seems to be durable.

    Read More
    1629madison January 14, 2015
  • Beautiful little rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug for the foyer and it looks better in person than in the photo. Good quality wool, beautiful design and enhances the appearance of the house.

    Read More
    leahsli2013 October 13, 2013
  • Love this rug -- it's a keeper!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug in a long hallway, between 2 runners, and it's holding up very well. Even though there some dark colors in it, the other colors in it make it a bright focal point. It looks like an expensive rug and it wears very well.

    Read More
    belladog99 July 4, 2013
Sponsored Links