Sale: $158.39

MSRP: $640.99

Save $482.60 (75%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Oushak Slate Blue/ Ivory Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely lovely rug. We've had these for 2 years. They have held up very well. They do shed a fair bit (esp this was an issue in first few months) but it hasn't been a real problem. Beautiful rugs and good quality for the price

    Read More
    Jennifer G. November 25, 2016
  • Mrs. A
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is beautiful. Colors are very muted but rich looking. I am very happy with quality. I would recommend buying to anyone.

    Read More
    Gayle A. May 3, 2016
  • Great Deal! Colors are a little brighter tho.
    Verified Purchase

    Worked nicely in the space I wanted. Was prepared for the brighter colors - based on other reviews. Not antiqued. But this price for this quality equated to a very nice rug! Shipped and delivered nicely as well - -easy packaging.

    Read More
    kyhomes May 1, 2013
  • Oushak Slate Blue/Ivory Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely, cant believe how well it works in my livingroom.

    Read More
    ncaljacki February 17, 2013
  • Nice rug, but color was different than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, but I am trying to go with more of a blue color in my living room and this rug looked more of a seafoam greenish blue to me. This rug is also very traditional and a bit old fashioned for my taste, so I decided to return it. Overstock customer service was great and I ended up buying a different rug with a completely different feel and am very happy now.

    Read More
    olive7 August 15, 2012
  • Color and pattern reallly off...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug thinking it looks faded and have the aged look of certain much pricier rugs and the color palette is soft and blended. Not so at all. The pattern is very distinct; the rug does not look aged in any way. The colors are not blended and soft, it is a very specific shade of slate blue, not grey as the picture would indicate. Overall, a very traditional and stodgy looking rug that is not at all modern or even transitional. It does not go with my decor at all and I'm returning it.

    Read More
    rosechen August 8, 2011
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality rug - heavy weight so it lays nicely on the floor without bunching up and a thick weave.No problem with shedding.Colors were a bit more muted than the picture on your site.Great value!

    Read More
    Nina October 26, 2010
  • Great Material
    Verified Purchase

    We put this rug in our eat in kitchen area, we like it very much. material is good, and quality is great for the price we paid, it worthes more than its price.

    Read More
    alambakr October 26, 2010
  • Gorgeous rug, great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I, too, am shocked by the incredible deal I got on this rug. I was buying another rug from Overstock when I ran across this one, and the deal was too good to pass up - even though I didn't know exactly where I'd put it ! It is a bit more blue than shown in the picture, but it's a nice, soft, sophisticated blue. I love this rug and the way it looks in my house. It looks far more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    ruckles October 8, 2010
  • GORGEOUS!!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock, I can't tell you how 'tickled' I am with this purchase. It is soooo beautiful - much prettier than picture. Your service was impeccible and I just can't say enough good things about the rug and you!!! THANK YOU!

    Read More
    budderbean3 October 7, 2010
  • $** FOR THIS RUG!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    WOW This rug is BEAUTIFUL and THICK and I can't believe it was only $**!!! My only complaint is that the colors weren't exactly as pictured but at this price WHO CARES !! It is an absolutely fabulous rug. I'm thrilled with it !!!

    Read More
    pamela35601 October 7, 2010
Sponsored Links