Sale $189.49

MSRP: $864.00

Save $674.51 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade New Orleans Shag Platinum/ Ivory Textured Polyester Area Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. But ended up being too light for my room.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. August 10, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug it feels very nice under the feet. It looks very pretty in the room. My kids love to play on it

    Read More
    Minela G. November 23, 2015
  • too thin
    Verified Purchase

    you can pull the pieces apart and see the black backing of the rug. nice material but very thin. will be returning.

    Read More
    Diana S. August 19, 2015
  • GOOD QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this in houzz sight and since I have a black and white in my living room, I wanted something not too flashy and got this rug.

    Read More
    sravanthi June 7, 2013
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome rug, and really soft too. Guests compliment on it all the time. I've had in for almost a year and have no complaints about quality. Unlike the previous reviewer, nothing has fallen apart or come undone. it does not shed either. I'm very satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    khloe888 April 12, 2013
  • Falling apart after 1 week!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is terrible! The braided strands are falling out from the backing after 1 week! I'm returning this item. Absolutely terrible quality! It looks like a lion has scratched it up.... Wow...

    Read More
    lscott85 January 8, 2013
  • Not as it appears on website
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug overall, picture misleads actual product. In the description it says its gray with black and white tones. Not at all. This rug is very loud. It's black and white with grey tones and the texture is strange also. Wanted a rug that muted our black and white furniture. Was expecting to get a gray rug. Instead we got a very loud very bright and very modern black and white rug. So much so that when you walk in the room with the rug, it's all you will notice. Quality is good and price was ok. Just not at all what we expected. Would not purchase again if I had the chance. The discription needs to be rewritten. Be careful, be very careful before you purchase this rug.

    Read More
    emilybarker02 January 3, 2013
  • Great quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. The color is grey salt and pepper and ties into most decorating styles. It appears to be a high quality shag. Binding is solid. Soft on touch and is durable. Would recommend a soft underpad. Very happy with overall quality and price.

    Read More
    bostonwow November 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Autumn G. December 13, 2016