Sale $84.79

MSRP: $400.00

Save $315.21 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade New Orleans Shag Grey Textured Polyester Round Rug (5' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nicely made rug for the price. It’s lined on the back and is really good quality.

    Read More
    chesternewjersey November 9, 2017
  • Perfect grey with taupe tones
    Verified Purchase

    I will be keeping this rug. Very beautiful. Not really lush, but make the room look great. I bought a pad for extra comfort.

    Read More
    Kendall W. September 14, 2016
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs are beautiful! I have a long hallway in which I placed 3 rugs instead of purchasing a runner. The rugs have been durable and look rich in color and texture.

    Read More
    hambudo May 28, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is simply stunning! It is the softest rug I've ever felt, and feels great under your feet. It has a bit of a sheen, almost platinum in color, not silver, very rich. It is listed as shag, but the loops are long and so soft that they do lay down, so it's not super tall or 70s looking. I highly recommend this!

    Read More
    Lori H. April 7, 2016
  • It's actually silver...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully soft rug, but the pictures are misleading. The 'grey' color is practically metallic so depending on where the lighting is in your room this rug has a reflective quality. Some of the pictures show a medium-dark grey which is what I was going for, but in my space it has a quite bright liquid silver look to it.

    Read More
    kelly K. March 1, 2016
  • Gorgeous and so soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more pleased with this rug. The mixture of colors is unique and beautiful and the texture is so soft. My kids are obsessed with just laying on this and rubbing their hands and faces all over it. I love the round shape to this rug. It is the perfect accent for a rectangle shaped room.When the rug came it had a slight odor that I was not thrilled with but Overstock corrected the problem immediately. Great company to buy!

    Read More
    Carly N. January 20, 2016
  • Beautiful....BUT!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really pretty...however does no one else have a problem with it shedding?? I have little gray yarns everywhere from the rug. I have had it a couple of weeks but it is still a problem. Hopefully, it will stop eventually. Other than the shedding problem, I love it as an accent in my bedroom.

    Read More
    flgirl1209 April 4, 2014
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice simple grey rug. Good texture and color. Very soft.

    Read More
    cmcnellis March 11, 2014
  • Substantial designer rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Having just updated the retro master bathroom, with Italian marble floors, Martha Stewart's Precious Metals silver paint and clean Subway tiles on the walls, all we needed was just the right rug for the center of the floor. The bathroom is in a 200 year old historic home and was probably last remodeled in the 1920s, given its original German fixtures and art deco-style commode, tub and pedestal sink. I was looking at the usual spa type rugs to complete the "look" when I stumbled upon this round grey rug. On a hunch I ordered it, hoping that the grey would pick up the marbling of the floor, and the two ensuite rooms with matching black Italian marble fireplaces at either end. In actual fact, the rug is silver with a wonderful sheen that is not cheap or tinsel like in appearance. The pile is substantial and soft to the feet, the rug is heavy so that it does not skitter on the floor or require a mat underneath to hold it in place. The size is also substantial in the relatively large space. In short, this is more of a high end designer rug that makes a fashion statement that is also a true bargain. Can't believe my good fortune. It really tied the room together.

    Read More
    druidess67 April 6, 2013
  • Love Love Love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Looks great. Seems to be good quality. Price is great! I don't write reviews but did on this because it took forever to find a good priced silver - grey (somewhat shine or sheen to it) rug. Wanted to let other who are looking for this know it does.

    Read More
    mika04 December 5, 2012
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a shiny finish on a rug then this is the rug for you. It didn't fit the look of our room.

    Read More
    kimberlyras June 12, 2012
  • pure lux!
    Verified Purchase

    Although, I had to return the rug, it was too big for the space, I absolutely loved it. Very high end quality. It is a beautiful addition to any room. It gives a luxurious feel to any space. I'm disappointed I could not get it in a smaller size, but I will continue the quest on overstock.com. Good things come to those who wait!!!!

    Read More
    eileenmary April 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ANGELA R. November 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lynnzdoug7 September 2, 2016