Today $99.99

MSRP: $384.99

Save $285.00 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade New Orleans Shag Grey Textured Polyester Area Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's not what I expected had it less then a week and already sheading.

    Read More
    Charlie M. July 18, 2017
  • Not at all soft or comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Thin, hard rug. Not at all what was reflected in reviews I read. Not suitable for a room where you want to lounge on the floor (kids' room for example). Pretty, though.

    Read More
    Jamili A. February 12, 2017
  • High Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very durable. Very pretty gray/silver color. Soft under your feet, too. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Denise L. November 5, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is beautiful andwonderful on my bare feet

    Read More
    Amahpat November 3, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is as nice and texture is represented well in online photos

    Read More
    Amy d. October 25, 2016
  • It's a rug--that serves it's purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the rug would be bigger (4x6) but it seem to be on the smaller size. My daughter loves it. It feels great on the feet and it looks great.

    Read More
    Shoshoni L. October 12, 2016
  • real color
    Verified Purchase

    pretty soft and nice, good quality

    Read More
    vicet c. September 1, 2016
  • Jennifer
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful! It is a little shimmery and really added pizzaz to a light gray room

    Read More
    OstkUser218027 August 17, 2016
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool rug...did not give it 5 stars because it does shed quite a bit.

    Read More
    Alyssa W. August 4, 2016
  • Boys Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved this rug when we first got it because its soft and different. But the fibers are constantly everywhere, all over the house! It has thin fibers I can vacuum and really thick ones I have to pick up. Also if my son drops a small Lego in it it's hard to find and you end up stepping on it! Ouch! I don't think its going to last long because of the shedding. Grey color is good looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Heather A. July 24, 2016
  • SAFAVIEH GREY SHG RUG
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!!! SOFT-- JUST BEAUTIFUL

    Read More
    Laquisha R. May 13, 2016
  • BEST Carpet EVER
    Verified Purchase

    Came in early. Photograph is perfect. need I say more

    Read More
    HTASERIN April 6, 2016
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up returning this rug due to ordering the wrong size but love the hints of silver flecks in the rug. Not as cushioned as I anticipated but still a good rug.

    Read More
    determined08 April 2, 2016
  • Amazing Retro Look
    Verified Purchase

    Was searching for a rug to help generate a look back, which it did. Thank you so much.

    Read More
    6shadow9 March 12, 2016
  • SanRafaelGirl
    Verified Purchase

    What you see is what you get! Beautiful accent piece.

    Read More
    SanRafaelGirl February 9, 2016
  • Amazing Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our babies nursery and it is absolutely beautiful. It compliments other grey items in the room nicely since when the light hits it, it appears a little lighter. It is so soft and seems very durable. We are very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    Alison C. December 16, 2015
  • Sheds, sheds, & sheds till there is not much left
    Verified Purchase

    Looked pretty for a minute, but it shed and shed and shed until there was nothing remaining.

    Read More
    Patricia B. November 30, 2015
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this rug. True to other reviews it is shiny which I like. Looks modern, classy, and overall it's a great rug. Also bought a 7 square of same rug. Only downfall so far is it is slick/slippery to walk on.

    Read More
    kmott November 27, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    as advertised. good quality.

    Read More
    blake c. November 21, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet continually looses fibers/threads. They come loose when vacuuming and even just walking over it with normal daily traffic they come loos constantly.

    Read More
    cherie November 10, 2015
Sponsored Links