Sale: $58.84

MSRP: $252.99

Save $194.15 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Nantucket Modern Abstract Pink/ Multi Cotton Runner Rug (2' 3 x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughters dorm room and it looked and felt wonderful! She loved it!

    Read More
    AmyJo H. May 31, 2017
  • AJB
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the colors and for the length that fits perfectly in front of my closets. I wasn't prepared for how good it feels. When room is finished, I will attach a picture.

    Read More
    annieb65 September 2, 2016
  • HeyGirl
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful...exactly as described

    Read More
    OstkUser336992 August 17, 2016
  • Colorful & Unusual
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but looks used, it is colorful

    Read More
    cfab July 31, 2016
  • works nicely in our laundry
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a rug that can take a bit of abuse. We purchased the 7 ' for laundry and works well for us. Our Cats felt they owned this one so we bought the 4' for them.

    Read More
    gary r. July 27, 2016
  • A bit out of the ordinary.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug may not be for everyone but for what I needed it's an eye popping swirl of color. The construction is well done, thick, comfortable to walk on and suits my needs perfectly.

    Read More
    Robert R. June 16, 2016
  • I loved the bright colors but-
    Verified Purchase

    I used this rug in my kitchen, and it couldn't stand up to the foot traffic. It turned into a ragged mess very quickly. It would probably be okay in a low traffic area in a pet free home. I adored the way it looked, but it turned into a big disappointment.

    Read More
    sandywillo May 23, 2016
  • Love these rugs.
    Verified Purchase

    I have hard wood floors. I live in a second floors condo and I am required to cover 75% of my floors. I have these throughout my house. Have gotten many compliments on them. They match everything because every color in the rainbow is in them.

    Read More
    cmk333 November 20, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bright colors - just what I was hoping for! So so soft to walk on barefoot. I love it!

    Read More
    Joan V. November 18, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors! Brightens up any area!!!

    Read More
    Kimberly C. November 6, 2015
  • Unravels very easy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the texture, style and overall weight of the product. Works very well in my granddaughter's play room. However, maybe being handwoven(?) it seems to lose tucks of material often. If this was in a high traffic area, I would not care for it at all as I feel like the durability would not hold up well.

    Read More
    LaDonna S. October 24, 2015
  • TC
    Verified Purchase

    picture does not accurately depict correct size + pattern. OS good to give me credit; was able to use & fit my overall purpose

    Read More
    murphyscountry July 2, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two for my guest bedroom. Different and look great!

    Read More
    kitcor February 16, 2015
  • Rugs are as pictured, very nicely made, colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these rugs, one for my daughter, one for myself. LOVE them. They are thick and luxurious, colorful and nicely made. Would definitely recommend them for the price.

    Read More
    cda0161 July 22, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carol p. January 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    DEBBIE P. January 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    millie r. November 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda D. September 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ashley W. July 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cate M. June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links