Sale $420.32

MSRP: $1,728.99

Save $1,308.67 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Nantucket Modern Abstract Pink/ Multi Cotton Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very colorful rug
    Verified Purchase

    very colorful and fine quality

    Read More
    Harold H. January 18, 2017
  • Such a fun rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors to brighten any room.

    Read More
    Jennifer J. October 17, 2016
  • meshe
    Verified Purchase

    I am so disappointed with this rug that I can barely write about it. When it arrived I was was beyond excited -- it was beautiful! The colors were so vibrant, and it had such a festive feel to it. I was in heaven. Now here comes the awful part: this rug practically disintegrated before my eyes. And I have had it for less than two months! The hand-knotted ribbons were beautiful at first, but as we walked on the rug, they began to come undone and to fray. This rug was not in a high-traffic area! Now it's a mess. As it gets older and as it endures more traffic, it is obvious that it will fray even more. I'm so sorry that I bought it -- it was fabulous for a day or two and then the descent began. Do yourself a favor: don't be tempted by its beauty -- it will turn on you! Unless you have plans to hang it on the wall, run - don't walk - away from this rug.

    Read More
    Meshe September 20, 2016
  • Beautiful for the first 2 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug because it matches my house perfectly, but it really hasn't held up to my three kids. It started unraveling within the first two weeks. I usually have to go around with a pair of scissors to trim the cotton pieces that have unraveled from the rug. I've had the rug for about 8 months and I'm already starting to look for another one.

    Read More
    Natalie D. June 14, 2016
  • circles
    Verified Purchase

    change your life happy rug!

    Read More
    Elaine B. May 13, 2015
  • Nantucket Cotton Rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is alive and well, you sure don't fall asleep when you are sitting in this living room. Love it

    Read More
    Dorothy M. April 28, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Picture is great representation of actual rug. Please be aware this is hand made and there may be slight imperfections in the knots. I really like this rug and have received many compliments from friends. I'm so glad I got it for $440! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Robert H. April 23, 2015
  • Bright and Cheerful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug gets so many compliments. Great addition to any room that needs some colorful POP.

    Read More
    Laura L. April 21, 2015
  • OK, but not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a regular rug, it is a bunch of cloth knotted to the backing. It looks unique and colorful. The difficulty lies in vacuuming it. You really can't use the carpet beater and it will catch the strands and pull them out. The carpet looks OK, but I wouldn't buy it again.

    Read More
    melchike December 22, 2014
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    After waiting a month for delivery, then a few phone calls the rug finally arrived and I love it.

    Read More
    stevesgrrl December 16, 2014
  • Color was not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several wonderful rugs from Overstock. I was excited to get this one, but disappointed when it arrived. The colors were all off, not at all as pictured. It was like they made this rug from left over materials that they had from all three designs of this series. Fortunately, I was able to return for a full refund. I did have to purchase a box at the UPS store for $40 because they would not accept the rug for shipping with tape, but Overstock is worth the risk!

    Read More
    cottagebuyer August 24, 2014
  • Absolutely beautiful rug! So many compliments.
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at several rugs before I purchased this one. The quality is fantastic, the colors beautiful.

    Read More
    denleach February 23, 2014
Sponsored Links