Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Nantucket Abstract Chevron Multicolored Cotton Area Rug (4' x 4' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This REALLY brought my living room together! Loved all the colors in it! Great buy!

    Read More
    mss132003 September 11, 2016
  • Beautiful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for my kitchen and my mom wanted 3 for her bedroom.

    Read More
    petelilyaxle January 29, 2016
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice, the colors are pretty. It is actually a braided rug, which is fine, just not what I expected. The rug got very dirty, very quickly. It was pretty for a few weeks but dingy and hard to clean after.

    Read More
    Jenifer C. December 30, 2015
  • Beautiful & Thick
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was everything I expected. I put it into my kitchenand it really brightened it up! The only problem I had was in cleaning or vacuuming it. Some of the pieces of yarn separate from the rug.

    Read More
    Jana K. September 2, 2015
  • Very bright
    Verified Purchase

    A lot brighter than I thought. Looks cool, but wouldn't buy another one.

    Read More
    Lauren S. April 3, 2015
  • LUV IT
    Verified Purchase

    Feels great under feet. Coloring goes with everything.

    Read More
    Robin W. January 27, 2015
  • Terrific Buy

    I wanted a bright, colorful rug for my kitchen. This rug was even prettier than pictured. It was much more vibrant and beautiful than I expected. The quality was very plush and thick. It is one of those rugs I feel I can use for years.

    Read More
    grandmareggielove June 18, 2014
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    great rug!! can't wait to buy another one, the colors are fabulous!

    Read More
    aj1242 April 3, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, more colorful than the picture. It is also very thick and plush. There was no problem with any wrinkles or upturned edges. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    cindygoetz March 19, 2014
  • Modern trendy rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cute rug! Very well made and thicker than expected. It's a nice focal point in our living room.

    Read More
    hadleyclay January 7, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon D. January 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lindsey F. August 29, 2016
Sponsored Links