Sale: $433.59

MSRP: $1,890.99

Save $1,457.40 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Moroccan Gray Wool Geometric Rug (8'9" x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    light color shows dirt & wool balls are crazy

    Read More
    Joy B. September 23, 2016
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It's beautiful and thick and the perfect gray. It does still shed a little a year later, but I would buy it again.

    Read More
    jolena2 January 21, 2016
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as pictured, very plush

    Read More
    caron r. January 14, 2016
  • Sheds something awful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in person but this rug wouldn't stop shedding even a year after purchase

    Read More
    jennvinje January 2, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, thick rug. It's definitely light blue, maybe with a gray undertone. I need a true gray so had to return it.

    Read More
    Carolyn N. October 8, 2015
  • Very nice, but not gray
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is thick and plush. Based on reviews I was expecting a blue gray or even blue/green gray. The rug I received is light blue and ivory. It works so I'm keeping it, but there's no mistaking that it's blue, no gray tone at all.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. September 28, 2015
  • Love the color but not the debris
    Verified Purchase

    Too much carpet fluff when vacuumed. I've vacuumed more than 30x with a full canister every time. Design and color are perfect otherwise.

    Read More
    robyn T. April 21, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug. It's pretty think and is very soft. It does have a slight blue tint, kind of a blue gray color. It goes really well with our gray walls and a picture with some blue in it. Not too matchy, matchy...just perfect. For a wool rug, it hasn't shed too much either.

    Read More
    Tiffany F. April 9, 2015
  • Beautiful Wool Rug! Luxurious and Classic
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous and looks like it cost much more than it did. Very, plush and solidly thick, feels nice to walk on. The colors are muted for sure, so if you want a true blue green this might not be for you. I love the subtle nature of the colors. Looks fabulous!

    Read More
    amandamessina September 18, 2014
  • gorge.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a light gray with a hint of blue, with ivory detail. It sheds the normal amount that you'd expect with a wool rug. It is plush and we love laying on it. Shipping was fast, and customer care was great when I had an issue.

    Read More
    dubya255 July 29, 2014
  • Thick cozy rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, great quality rug! The color of the rug though is more of a light blue then grey. For that reason we had to return it because we were looking fir a grey rug.

    Read More
    tariq187 November 13, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Exactly what I was looking for. Great price. I did a lot of research. Colors were what I expected and not different. Minor shedding at first but after I vacuumed it there hasn't been any.

    Read More
    loveoinms October 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    decorator2b February 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alfonso D. June 24, 2016
Sponsored Links