Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $464.09

MSRP: $1,890.99

Save $1,426.90 (75%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Moroccan Chatham Dark Blue Wool Rug (8'9 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is perfect in our newly redecorated bedroom. It adds a richness to the room and is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Tara G. March 15, 2016
  • Absolutely Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    OMG! This rug is gorgeous. The photo does not do it justice. It is plush, soft and vibrant. I love, love it.

    Read More
    Cc December 30, 2015
  • Kdbosso

    Thick rug with distinct white pattern.

    Read More
    OstkUser60215 November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful addition!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a gorgeous shade of cobalt blue and ivory!! But get ready to vacuum every single day at least, and empty your Dyson at least twice each time. It sheds really bad. It's like having a black car... when it's clean, it looks awesome, but when it's dirty... not so much. Hoping the shedding with cease soon. I would buy again for the overall look. :)

    Read More
    southerngal75 September 18, 2014
  • Beautiful, high quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful in our living room. We needed a large rug to accommodate our furniture and Overstock's pricing put it in our reach. It's a bright, navy blue (i.e. not too black) and the detail is an ivory/cream color. The rug sheds for awhile, but that is to be expected with wool. It's durable enough to hold up to our 1-year-old dog; no wearing seen after several months. We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    owhitneyo June 18, 2014
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style of the rug, the only problem is that the rug sheds a lot and I often have to clean it and even when I clean it twice a day still sheds

    Read More
    olead91 May 12, 2014
  • Shipped promptly; true to product description
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has a nice tight, thick pile and appears to be very well made. The edges are straight and clean and it rolled out beautifully. The color seems true to discription, it is indeed a dark blue that I would call navy blue and the trellis pattern and edging are a very pleasant ivory. I also bought a felt rug pad to go under this rug and am pleased with both. This is a wonderful addition to my home and looks great on my newly installed hardwood floors.

    Read More
    thogan324 August 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Todd C. November 28, 2016
Sponsored Links