Today $328.46

MSRP: $985.99

Save $657.53 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Moroccan Chatham Chevron Blue Grey/ Ivory Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blue, not grey.
    Verified Purchase

    I get that it's a relatively cheap rug and it definitely shed a fair amount of material for about a month of foot traffic. However, it's not grey like the photo -- it's a really ugly bluish hue instead. I regret accepting this shipment since the color was so far off from the pic online.

    Read More
    NJ_DIY July 10, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this rug! It is so well made. It is a true blue grey color and matches our bedroom perfectly. It does shed, however, I've had wool rugs before and know to expect this. In time it will stop.

    Read More
    rrmault March 18, 2015
  • Nice rug, sheds a lot!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is as described in the picture, color is more blue than gray but definitely more of a muted blue than like a turquoise blue. Rug sheds a lot! Good quality, soft, my only complaint is the shedding. Not sure if this will stop, we've vacuumed 3 times so far.

    Read More
    lkfletch September 18, 2014
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is rug is a gray-blue color as other reviews stated. I like the blend of color because it is in my 1 year-olds nursery and I know later on I can use it elsewhere if needed. My biggest complaint (as someone mentioned) was that this rug sheds something fierce! I'm hoping that it will shed less over time, but it is fairly annoying. Especially since I have it on a dark hardwood floor. But the rug is very nice looking and comfortable under foot. Overall I'm pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    decoratingnewhouse May 24, 2014
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about ordering a rug without seeing it, but this rug was perfect for my needs. My family room was rather blah and this just added the right touch. The gray chevron is a bluish-gray, but exactly what I wanted. One issue I have is that the rug does shed--but it is wool, so that is to be expected, I guess. Also, the cream wool has flecks of color which I initially thought was lint. If you're a stickler, it might bother you. Overall, I love the rug, and Overstock is great.

    Read More
    esgmo December 17, 2013
  • Nice quality but color is way off!

    The rug just isn't the right color. It is great quality but clashes against gray because the rug is seafoam green instead of gray. I have seen this rug on other sites as well and the reviews say the same thing about the blue/green color it is.

    Read More
    mart5381 August 7, 2013
  • I absolutely love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and really pulls together our master bedroom. It is a greyish blue and matches perfectly!

    Read More
    tbanonymous July 9, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug! Very happy with it. Provides a fresh, clean, sophisticated base for my living room. Now can color pop it with various color pillows, etc. was also very happy with the fast international delivery. Arrived in holland in just over a week!

    Read More
    michelleams June 26, 2013
  • Happy with quality, disappointed in color
    Verified Purchase

    We love the pattern and quality of rug. We ordered it for our nursery, and it brings warmth and coziness to teh room, very soft under our feet. The quality and price are excellent, yet I had to give this an "average" rating due to the color. The rug is called "grey", yet it is definietly more blue than grey. The light bluish color is still nice, but not exactly what we were looking for. We decided to keep the rug and can make due with color, only bc quality is so nice.

    Read More
    tmaginn May 17, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Although I'm annoyed with the slight pigmentation difference that are visible on the ivory part of Chevron patter, it is by far a gorgeous rug and worth the money. Our living room looked ordinary before I got this rug, now one carpet and three new throw pillows later and it's huge transformation!

    Read More
    evauhlir2 April 14, 2013
Sponsored Links