| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $276.49

MSRP: $972.99

Save $696.50 (72%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Moroccan Chatham Chevron Black/ Ivory Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really like the contrast of this rug. The ivory is truly an ivory and although I really wanted white, the ivory is not over powering. I have it with other black and white accents and it looks good.

    Read More
    April W. August 16, 2017
  • The rug that never stops shedding
    Verified Purchase

    Seriously. It's beautiful, but it sheds... and sheds... and sheds. You vacuum over it, take a few steps on it, and it sheds again.

    Read More
    Adriele P. March 11, 2017
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and rich looking. Very fancy for that modern look.

    Read More
    ALICJA R. May 30, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, does shed but that was expected for wool rug. Ivory is true ivory color, not bright white if that is what you are in search for.

    Read More
    Stuart H. March 25, 2016
  • not as excited in person
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chevron idea, but the color is very disappointing. I was expecting a biege but its a lot darker in person, almost tan. There were a few snags but this I can handle. I bought this for our study but being that the colors are way too dark, I'd have to relocate it. Very disappointed and wished it was easier to return such a large item for something else.

    Read More
    KN December 9, 2014
  • Beautiful rug but doesn't stop shedding
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks gorgeous and we were hopeful that the shedding would stop...but a year later we need to get rid of it b/c we can't keep it looking good. We have a Dyson vacuum and each time we vacuum we need to empty it at least 2 times. Every time we have company after people walk on it the black fibers show up everywhere and it looks horrible. Its embarrassing. Do not get this rug unless you want to be a slave to daily vacuuming.

    Read More
    Jackson November 9, 2014
  • This rug is bold.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug really picked up my living room. Even my husband was amazed by how bold it seemed for a black and cream (not really white) rug. I love it! Since it's on the floor it is not over-powering. The rug is soft and seems well made. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a real pop in a dull room.

    Read More
    joyfull7 September 18, 2014
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful chevron black and white rug. Used it in my bedroom, and it just made the room. Great quality, and didn't leave too many fibers after a few vacuums. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    seagreav June 27, 2013
  • Rug looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks really great and I'm very happy with it. However, it is shedding a bit but I expect this will go away in time. I was also very happy with the quick delivery considering I am a overseas customer. I would of given an excellent star rating if not for the shedding.

    Read More
    fiinoz October 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    HEATHER K. July 21, 2017
Sponsored Links