Sale: $87.99

MSRP: $432.99

Save $345.00 (80%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Moroccan Chatham Chevron Black/ Ivory Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Reviews initially were mixed. The rug looks beautiful in my entryway, it doesn't shed as much as what is described in the other reviews. Nothing that a vacuum cant cure.

    Read More
    OstkUser492726 September 16, 2016
  • Black & Ivory Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug except for one thing - fibers from the ivory stripes end up on the black stripes. It's easily remedied by vacuuming, but I have to do it more often if I want it to look nice (so basically, always before company comes over).

    Read More
    OstkUser11552 August 3, 2016
  • Excellent quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, thick wool looks like I spent a fortune on it. Does shed a bit at first, but resolves shortly after 2-3 vacuum passes. Very nice rug!

    Read More
    pig76 September 26, 2015
  • Feels nice, sheds
    Verified Purchase

    I like the feel and look of the rug but it does shed a bit, at least in the first few weeks it has, so make sure you have a vacuum.

    Read More
    Diana I. August 4, 2015
  • It will do
    Verified Purchase

    It shed! I love the way it looks in my baby boys room as long as you don't step on it.

    Read More
    monique g. May 1, 2015
  • Chevron Black/Beige Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was beautiful and very well made but the stripe is very beige. Had to send it back because the beige was too dark but a beautiful rug.

    Read More
    sheldon h. March 12, 2015
  • Nice rug but sheds excessively
    Verified Purchase

    Received rug promptly-nice style but there was extreme shedding of wool fibers. After vacuuming a 4' x 6' rug for 20 minutes, and filling up my vacuum canister 3 times, I was still unable to remove all the loose fibers from the rug. With the sprinkling of black fibers on the white stripes and white fibers on the black stripes, the rug appeared dirty. Unfortunately, it had to be returned.

    Read More
    susan0219 March 7, 2014
  • Safaveih Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nicely made rug for the price. We have only had it for a month now and it does shed quite a bit. White shedding blending in the black and visa versa. I do hope this ends over time because it's a pretty and well made rug that now looks a bit dirty from the shedding. If the shedding eventually stops I would recommend the rug, otherwise I would not.

    Read More
    cgoldstein January 28, 2014
  • Shedding...
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and is plush under your feet however it does shed and with a newborn in the house we're not willing to see how long the shedding will continue. Unfortunately it will be going back.

    Read More
    legacybaby January 22, 2014
  • Fabulous rug!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, plush and absolutely beautiful rug .....don't think twice about or it will be gone! If I had another spot for it, I'd buy another !!!!!

    Read More
    5faithy5 June 25, 2013
  • Ideal rug for the modern look I was going for!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I needed to give my living room the contemporary look. Soft on the feet, well made and arrived quickly. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    lorist1 May 12, 2013
Sponsored Links