Sale: $413.00

MSRP: $1,728.99

Save $1,315.99 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Moroccan Cambridge Trellis-pattern Silver Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not a big fan...
    Verified Purchase

    This rug SHEDS LIKE NO OTHER. It is absolutely beautiful and we get a lot of compliments but the little white/gray hairs are ALL OVER my dark hardwood floors constantly. I have had it for a year and vacuum every so many days and the shedding just does not end. It is also not comfortable at all to sit on. Itchy, and very thin. I would NOT recommend.

    Read More
    Dakota K. January 27, 2016
  • nice accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is nice but be warned. it sheds....

    Read More
    ELIZABETH J. December 9, 2015
  • Beautiful area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and is beautifully made!

    Read More
    Kelly M. August 20, 2015
  • Not grey
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice but I definitely wouldn't describe the color as grey.. More like periwinkle. The purple hue clashes with my turquoise blue accent chairs so I had to return it.. Disappointing

    Read More
    Nadine A. July 16, 2015
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I would have expected a much thinner rug. The rug is beautiful and thick. I used a Safavieh pad under the rug and it make for a very thick, cushiony combination. The color in my home looks a little bit on the blue side, but not blue enough to bother me. The lighting in my home could be affecting the color.

    Read More
    Tracy H. June 11, 2015
  • Itchy, smelly and easily comes apart
    Verified Purchase

    We had to reorder twice as the first one came dirty with stains. Overstock was great and quickly sent us a new one. The second was clean but overall, I would not recommend. It looks nice but it is itchy and sheds all the time. Further, the fibers come disconnected and I am constantly having to trim pieces that stick up. The smell went away after awhile but the rug is simply not comfortable and does not seem durable. This may be a common problem with all wool rugs so if it is, it was my mistake by ordering one. It does look nice though and we get compliments on it......just wish my kids liked to play on it without fear of itchiness.

    Read More
    OstkUser27622 April 21, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug and get a lot of compliments on it. It does shed a lot but I assume it will slow down over time like some of my other rugs have. The color has a slight blue tint to it. It is beautiful though.

    Read More
    Ashley S. April 13, 2015
  • Great quality for the price and size!
    Verified Purchase

    I do have to agree with some of the previous reviews, the rug does shed initially and the barn smell is there. However, after airing it out and vacuuming it several times, it is beautiful! It is thick but soft to the touch (which is exactly what I has looking for) and the raised design is beautiful! I did a lot of research and read many reviews before making my final decision and I couldn't be happier! Looks great in our living room with our darker furniture!

    Read More
    Mariana T. March 3, 2015
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommended. Absolutely beautiful!!

    Read More
    Kimberly C. December 24, 2014
  • Stinky Rug!

    All the good qualities of the rug are thrown out due to the hideous, animal barn smell. Maybe if you bought a smaller one, or a runner you could air it out, but I bought the large 10 X 14 and I'm sending it back. Looks great and is pretty thick. I wanted it to work, but this rug was for my bedroom, and after a few days the smell consumed everything including the clothes in my adjoining closet. Would love to keep it, but just can't handle the smell.

    Read More
    Ann November 25, 2014
  • Contemporary and classic look
    Verified Purchase

    I took a lot of time to choose this product and went between a number of ivory and grey products in a similar moroccan or eastern trellis design. The sizes initially were all smaller than 8x10 but over the last few weeks I started to see larger sizes. I also "spoke" with the chat assistant. Had to do it a couple of times as I kept losing the screen if I shifted to look at something else in between. The quality is great and the raised pattern really adds texture . The color is definitely grey but I can understand why one of the other reviews said she could see a blue tint. Matches with the rest of my grey color scheme. The 9x12 size is large enough to keep all the furniture on the carpet and makes the room look bigger. .

    Read More
    MAF November 4, 2014
  • a little fuzzy
    Verified Purchase

    the rug is beautiful to look at & the size is great. The only fault I can find is the rug is shedding a lot. I did expect this from a wool rug. I think after a few cleanings it will calm down.

    Read More
    skippy13 August 17, 2014
  • Very nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was quick and the rug looks great in our bedroom!

    Read More
    parker939 July 23, 2014
  • More blue tones than grey
    Verified Purchase

    I actually decided on this rug when my original rug was sold out. It arrived quickly as most items on overstock.com do.I was please with the quality of this rug and the design was very pretty. It seemed to have more blue tones than grey to me. BUt overall a very nice selection . And I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    newme408 March 31, 2014
Sponsored Links