Sale $288.34

MSRP: $1,280.99

Save $992.65 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Moroccan Cambridge Trellis-pattern Silver Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blue tint
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug was thick and great quality. However the color was way off. It was not true gray but definitely had a blue/purple tint to it. it did clash with my gray walls and purple bench and I had to return it.

    Read More
    Iwona H. November 14, 2017
  • Beautiful and timeless
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this rug in the dining room of one apartment and moved it to the living room of the next and it was perfect in each place. Cleans up well, doesn't pill or pull easily, not too plush but still very comfy!

    Read More
    Lauren F. May 23, 2017
  • The shedding only gets worse
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for about a year and loved it at first. However, it sheds like CRAZY. I was hoping this would get better with time but it's actually gotten worse.

    Read More
    Sarah M. September 7, 2016
  • Great rug for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug for a great price. Definitely sheds, but that is expected from wool rugs.

    Read More
    Timea A. May 4, 2016
  • Have this in different patterns...
    Verified Purchase

    ....and in different colors. And love each one of them.

    Read More
    Nicole S. February 22, 2016
  • Exceeded my hopes!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really concerned what the color of the rug would look like, based on many others' reviews, but I think it is a true gray. When we unrolled it, it didn't give off any noxious fumes or odor, nor did it shed immediately, like most of our other rugs. I'm extremely pleased with this rug - especially for the price. I nearly bought one from PB Kids that was more than twice the price. The quality is excellent - it looks fantastic in person.

    Read More
    productperfectionist September 11, 2015
  • Beautiful, quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This flattened out nicely as soon as I unpacked it, and it looks beautiful, as pictured.

    Read More
    Beatrice K. August 21, 2015
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    My go to place for area rugs now is Overstock.Com. This is my 4th purchase and I am happy camper with the quality and variety of styles they have available. Highly recommended resource for area rugs!

    Read More
    nurseRo July 30, 2015
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good price for a rug of this quality and style.

    Read More
    Stan S. July 25, 2015
  • It is beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    It looks even nicer then as it shown in the picture. The colors and quality, it brings a class in living room. It shades but very little.

    Read More
    bnila January 7, 2014
  • Back it went
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looked beautiful on my floor and was a nice match for the couches I recently reupholstered. The negative was that the manufacture sent it damaged. Hard to understand why knowing any one seeing the damages would send it right back. The rug had 4 very large pulls in it. Overstock was very helpful in arranging for the return and credit to my account. I have ordered a different rug now and hoping it comes in perfect condition.

    Read More
    laz123 November 7, 2013
  • PERFECT GREY RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    grey colors are true to the screen, the white part is a bit more ivory, not bright white, which is perfect! it is thick and heavy and warm. so far no shedding. seems like it is well made, only time will tell. very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    maomee September 21, 2013
  • We LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We initially purchased this exact item at a local Homegoods store for $399. Upon getting it home we found a terrible stain and ultimately decided to return the rug and were in the search for a new one online. I came across this on Overstock for a great price, better than Amazon, With the Labor day sale/coupon I saved $50 from the original price. We LOVE this rug!!! We fell in love with the design because it has a great Pottery Barn look. We preferred the thickness and construction of this rug to similar types. While its made of wool, it still has a soft feel when walking or laying on it. I highly recommend purchasing this rug. FYI - I have seen it in other colors as well.

    Read More
    spinrtt September 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jessica P. April 10, 2016