Sale Starts at: $19.43

Save $77.56 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Moroccan Cambridge Silver Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • More blue than silver
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, however, it is more of a blue color than silver, so I had to return.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. May 18, 2017
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love it. I like the pattern. The grey color pulls together my blue curtains and grey walls. I am sold on wool rugs. This is a very high quality rug.

    Read More
    Connie L B. May 16, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful rug!! Beautiful to look at and pulls the room together well. Only complaint, the wool leaves little hairs until it gets worn in a little and is scratchy to sit on.

    Read More
    Erica M. May 8, 2017
  • Had to return
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The product was ok but not what I expected. The grey is truly a silvery color, which is perfect, but the ivory appeared dirty and not clean. It could have just been mine so I had to return it and find something else.

    Read More
    Jerren H. May 1, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Nice weight. Stains are easily removed. Love it!

    Read More
    Lynn B. April 27, 2017
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was in search for a rug for my newly remodeled kitchen and had to return one previously ordered from another company due to its poor quality. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Jeanette L. April 21, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm returning because I ordered the wrong size but the quality seems superb!

    Read More
    OstkUser936801 April 18, 2017
  • I love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug to bring a little personality to my bedroom. I put it at the end of a king beg and it looks great. The quality is great and I think I'm going to enjoy it for a long time.

    Read More
    oneriogirl April 15, 2017
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug arrived was just as it is described. Thick beautiful. It ties the entire bedroom together. The color was perfect....

    Read More
    Pamela d. April 11, 2017
  • Looks Nice, But Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Got the rug as a gift for someone. It looked great for a few weeks and then it started to "pill" around the corners. It got so bad that they couldn't use it. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    kath0309 April 9, 2017
  • great looking
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks just like the picture and seems to be good quality. Just the look I was going for!

    Read More
    weensie April 7, 2017
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, beautiful rug, wish I had gotten it bigger

    Read More
    Tawny R. March 21, 2017
  • NOT GREY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are baby blue, not grey-looks nothing like the picture

    Read More
    Amy M. March 20, 2017
  • Perfect Neutral Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! We have this for our daughters room and we didn't even need any kind of slip to go underneath it on our wood floors. The only thing not so great is if you are sitting on the rug, it tends to get a bit itchy with the pieces of fabric. We vacuum a lot, and still get the little itchy fabric particles. But it's perfect for covering the hard wood floors for our toddlers room.

    Read More
    Hannah B. March 11, 2017
  • grey rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had this rug about 2 months and it is already starting to pick and fray - bummer

    Read More
    Amy K. March 6, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is only OK? We had to vacuum it 6 times to get the lint out . And it has elevations so not great for older people. Its not even

    Read More
    Dana S. March 3, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and looks so cute in my living room.

    Read More
    Isabel B. March 2, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Am very happy with this rug. It's everything I thought it would be. It's a darker grey than shown in this picture.

    Read More
    Cindy S. February 28, 2017
  • Silver Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Much thicker/better quality than expected. It's definitely got blue-ish gray tones. Perfect for our bedroom.

    Read More
    cw February 25, 2017
  • Carpet looks good but sheds like a dog
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet looks a little blue not grey as noted and I don't recommend purchasing.. I have white lint all over the house it doesn't stop shedding

    Read More
    Leah R. February 21, 2017
Sponsored Links