Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $19.15

Save $77.84 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Moroccan Cambridge Silver Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shed more than a dog!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this rug is NOT grey. It's some shade of blue it completely is misleading in the description. The rug shed more than a animal. I thought the shedding would go away but it's been a week and it's even worse now. I will be returning this rug for one that is less maintenance and that is actually grey..

    Read More
    Stephanie H. August 13, 2017
  • Good quality

    The rug is of very good quality. Use in the bathroom. Love the feel of the rug washed very well no striking. Cotton does not race after you wash it.

    Read More
    Loretta A. August 12, 2017
  • Color is a little off
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wouldn't describe this rug as silver. It tends to have a hint of light blue to it. But it still works great in my foyer. It does shed a lot in the beginning. I'm pleased with the purchase over all.

    Read More
    uganda o. August 11, 2017
  • Don't trust the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The picture online is very misleading. The carpet is more greyish blue then silver and design which looks white in the picture is actually a very yellowish ivory color.

    Read More
    John L. August 9, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Modernized my office, nice feeling on feet, sheds a bit but stopped after a few weeks. Must be diligent with vacuuming as light blue shows a lot

    Read More
    James L. August 6, 2017
  • It's Lavender, not Silver
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is fine, but it is most definitely NOT silver. Couldn't be more lavender / light purple if it tried.

    Read More
    Ken M. July 27, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Delivery was fast. Great for the breakfast room. The carpet has worn very well. I would certainly recommend someone purchasing them. Good buy.

    Read More
    Michael A. July 27, 2017
  • SHEDDS EVERYWHERE!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug looks great but SHEDS everywhere. There is white fuzz everywhere in my house. When my roomba goes over it, it gets stuck and needs the trash emptied because of all the fuzz. I would not have purchased this item if I knew it was going to shed like a pet.

    Read More
    OstkUser1175169 July 27, 2017
  • What Color is this Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is not silver. It is lavender. I really wanted to return, but it would be too much of a hassle. I will never order a rug online again.

    Read More
    Melinda E. July 25, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was beautiful, it is a nice quality and feels very soft and thick. I feel like it is a gray, I don't see the blue-ish ting the other reviewers see, but I guess it depends on what other colors you have in the room.

    Read More
    Norma G. July 17, 2017
  • love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have had this for over 2 years now. As other reviewers have probably said, it will shed for a bit (like most natural fiber/wool rugs), but it's very thick and plush. It doesn't shed anymore. It has held up well to dog and kid accidents, including some pretty big/bad ones. Still looks really nice. The wool fibers keep most things from seeping down into the rugs. Had to do one deep clean of a dog accident, and there were no issues with discoloring or fading from the cleaner.

    Read More
    Crissa C. July 13, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    it feels so good to sit down on the floor

    Read More
    Alexandra P. July 12, 2017
  • not so pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this because I thought it was going to be the same quality as what I ordered before which was the Safavieh Mahal Traditional Grandeur being that it was the same brand. However after a few weeks I noticed this rug had snags and woolen balls protruding on top of the rug. I gave it as a gift to my daughter in law and every time I visit my grandson I have to pull the fur balls out of the rug. Not happy with it.

    Read More
    maria p. July 11, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    My cat loves it, even thought it wasn't for him

    Read More
    jrthomas56 July 11, 2017
  • Pretty Rug, Sheds A LOT
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is pretty and has stood up to wear and tear pretty well... a few loops have come undone with the vacuum or when a pet nail gets caught on it. Have had the rug almost two years and it still sheds a lot with each vacuuming. Other than that, it was a good buy.

    Read More
    Kyrie S. July 10, 2017
  • Very attractive and better looking than in picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    beautiful rug that looks gorgeous and actually better than what I had expected from photo alone; No real odor as others may have described in past; Material not as heavy as expected but it is located in living room with little toot traffic; Color is on the grayish-light bluish side as I had wanted- PROS- cannot go wrong for a wool rug at this price It lies completely flat - wonderful pattern and color combo gray/blueish- white accents CONS material not as heavy as expected; but not flimsy The white accents are actually raised patterns which gives an uneven feel when walking in rug SUMMARY I find this to be a bargain for this size rug (12'x6') -

    Read More
    Wolfgang G. July 6, 2017
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, looks great in my living room. I get many compliments. Great price for a rug with natural fibers.

    Read More
    Lynzi M. July 2, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this rug- it does shed when it is new, so there were many vacuuming sessions to catch all of the little hairs, but once it settled, it's been a lovely entry rug to welcome guests!

    Read More
    Ashley C. June 30, 2017
  • Beautiful rug, but smells horrible
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased a number of rugs from Overstock and almost without exception, they are nice rugs but they smell so, so, so bad!!! A mixture of mildew, chemicals perhaps from the dyes, and I can't tell what else. It always takes months of off-gassing in the garage and in the sun to make them bearable in a living space. Great value, but incredibly bad stinky-ness.

    Read More
    Mary E. June 29, 2017
  • Color Difference
    Verified Purchase

    Decent rug but it is NOT SILVER. it is blue not blue slight tint but flat out blue. I wish I could post pictures to show you. It isn't even sky blue it's iris blue. Now I have to get them all wrapped back up and return. So very disappointed. Overstock very easy handling return. Thanks so much.

    Read More
    OstkUser33993 June 28, 2017
Sponsored Links