Today $384.45

MSRP: $1,280.00

Save $895.55 (70%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Moroccan Cambridge Paradise Moss Green Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The carpet itself is very nice, however, the color is not even close to what appears in the photo. The background is dark green/grey. I would return it but I have no idea how I would return an 8 x 10 rug by myself. Just be aware that the colors are much darker than they appear. Otherwise nice quality product

    Read More
    Gail J. October 31, 2017
  • Thick Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good thick rug. Nice colors. A little darker than pictured. Downfall is it sheds a lot. So lots of vacuuming in the beginning.

    Read More
    Ashley S. July 18, 2017
  • Gorgeous rug, color darker than picture
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and of a nice quality but the colors are a good two shades darker than pictured. The background is a mocha brown, not beige and the blue and green tones in the rug are darker and less bright than shown. I kept the rug and it looks nice, but I wanted the brightness of the pictures online.

    Read More
    chicsisters June 5, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    A wow rug for a terrific price. Classic but also unique. Looks awesome in my dining room

    Read More
    gardener24 December 15, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two 8' X 10' rugs. One for my dining room and one for my living room. Everyone that has seen them has said, "Where did you get those rugs. They are so cool." I just love these rugs and the purchase price was right. I'm the type that likes to change things up after a few years, so I'm hesitant to purchase high priced decorator items. I don't know how these rugs will wear or how long they'll last, but in my book, they are a heck of a deal for the price. (Beware: one of my kitties finds these rugs irresistible for clawing).

    Read More
    Tamara S. November 14, 2016
  • Adirondack feel
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had found this rug before I spent a fortune on my first pick. As lovely as that was, this one is perfect for our Adirondack decor and bluestone fireplace. The picture looks tan, but the rug is actually a mushroom grey with leaf designs in blue, taupe, and olive green. The cut-in design offers texture and it shampooed well.

    Read More
    rootabaga4 September 15, 2016
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS RUG! THE DESIGN ELEMENTS ARE RAISED ON THE OLIVE GREEN BACKGROUND. THE RUG IS A LITTLE DARKER THAN THE PHOTO SHOWS, BUT IT IS ABSOLUTELY STUNNING REGARDLESS.

    Read More
    Peri S. August 4, 2016
  • Safavieh rug purchases
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 3 two runners and one rug--no shipping damage-all colors match--excellent wool rugs ---would recommend this brand

    Read More
    Linda S. August 3, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is exactly what I expected. Beautiful!

    Read More
    Deborah K. July 29, 2016
  • Looks great but sheds more than a cat.
    Verified Purchase

    First, though the pattern looks very similar to that pictured, the coloring in our dimly lit home looks more dull and darker. It does not phase us as it still blends with our home's coloring theme. The "green" is more of a dark olive. Again, our home is darker than most inside and that could contribute to the shift in coloring. An annoyance is shedding. This carpet is wool and I have never had a wool carpet. We were warned that wool carpets are a breeding ground for dust mites. Our son is allergic to them, yet, it's not in his bedroom and it will be vacuumed more as it is in a busier area. Being vacuumed, our Dyson sucks up ALOT of fibers. The first vacuuming sucked the most, actually clogging the vacuum's nozzle (insane!). Now, it's a random thread here and there, yet still, the amount of material leaving the rug makes me wonder: What's left? It's been a couple weeks now and it's still intact, I suppose only time will tell how it'll hold up. A rating of 3 is being made to the consistent fiber loss with each vacuuming and the unknown longevity of the rug.

    Read More
    Steven B. March 30, 2016
  • Wears well, lots of compliments.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. I have had it now for almost two years and it looks fantastic.

    Read More
    Bell H. July 16, 2015
  • Classy rug
    Verified Purchase

    rug color is quite neutral with a calming peaceful pattern that makes the bedroom floor so beautiful

    Read More
    LOURDES B. May 27, 2015
  • Cambridge Moss Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!!! Background color is not really a green tone, more of a neutral taupe colorbut fabulous none the less. Quality is very evident. I feel like I got the bargain of a life time with the price verses the quality!

    Read More
    Dee December 9, 2014
  • GREAT PURCHASE!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug!! I have a rustic, formal dining room with browns, greys, and a sage green color. This rug works perfectly! I am absolutely obsessed with this rug and I would recommend it to EVERYONE! It does have more of a brown-ish background, so be mindful of that. It worked out perfectly for us...but it is a little darker than pictured. The colors are absolutely beautiful and the feel of this rug is so plush. I haven't had much of a problem with shedding yet...but we don't really use this room very often. This was my first rug purchase from Overstock...and I've ordered three more since. I'm very pleased with the quality we've received so far. GREAT PURCHASE!

    Read More
    nikki0877 November 25, 2013
  • Quite beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, but be advised the rug is darker and more muted than it appears. The cream is a soft khaki and the brown is a gray-brown. Still love it and would recommend.

    Read More
    lovemypugs1 November 8, 2013
  • Very Pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews on this product I decided to order it. Even after reading the review about the actual color being different and darker. It shipped quickly and arrived well packaged. Although the reviewers are correct about the darker color, that worked for me and I am really enjoying it. It will shed on the first and second vacuum but will get better. I believe that's normal. The pictures really helped in deciding to buy it. Over all, this rug surpassed my expectations enough to get on here and write a review about it. Very well made. Hope I was helpful.

    Read More
    mg2711 December 10, 2012
  • Perfect But Darker
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love my rug. Having said that it is much darker than pictured but that worked for me with small kids.

    Read More
    ksc7178 September 17, 2011
  • Overall, a great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this rug was just as it was described, except the colors. They are much darker than depicted in the pictures online, but still very pretty. The rug is wool, so it is "shedding" like crazy. It will need to be vacuumed a few more times. Also, the pattern on the rug is raised. I prefer it, but if it's not something you're looking for it may be unexpected.

    Read More
    lkott1018 September 7, 2011
  • very very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely happy with my purchasse. Very nice quality.

    Read More
    brschenk September 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cuteums November 24, 2017