Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $23.37

MSRP: $96.99

Save $73.62 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Moroccan Cambridge Paradise Moss Green Wool Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Started unraveling one month after purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a bedside rug, so hardly any traffic on it, and never any shoes. It started unraveling about one month after purchase. As others have mentioned, the colors are very drab and dark compared with the stock photo. The unraveling happened after the time I could return the rug -- now the larger rug that matches, (which is at the foot of our bed) is totally coming apart. We have had these rugs for just over a year. It was a bad purchase.

    Read More
    Penny Y. January 17, 2017
  • Colors in photo are off
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted the gold background color shown but it's a darker brown. Still, I like it. Thick, well-made, nice design.

    Read More
    Jane L S. October 1, 2016
  • attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This rug would be nice in any size. Good colors.

    Read More
    Jill P M. July 16, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely loved the rug - and found it to be true to color in picture

    Read More
    Maureen K. July 1, 2016
  • colors darker
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick rug though all colors much darker than shown.

    Read More
    negteg January 16, 2016
  • nice little rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to match my 4x6 rug. I wanted them for the bedside. They are perfect. A little small, but fine for the purpose. One wouldn't really unroll out of the package, but I put heavy boxes on them to flatten them. Not sure if this was necessary, but now they're very nice looking and flat.

    Read More
    Jacqueline S. August 6, 2015
  • Safavieh Handmade Moroccan Cambridge Paradise Moss
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, thick and well made with a lovely pattern. It is darker in person than it appears in the photos. It isn't beige but rather more of a medium brown to dark brown. I purchased it to lay at the top of my stairs and it looks wonderful. It worked well with my stair treads which are a jute/hemp style tread.

    Read More
    Melizza S. February 18, 2015
  • Safavieh Handmade Moroccan Cambridge Paradise Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! Yes, it is much darker than the pictures -- if you are expecting a tannish background - do not buy. It is a mossy greenish gray color but absolutely gorgeous and looks great on my light tan tile floors. It is a thick, substantial rug - very high quality - love it!

    Read More
    obxkaren December 31, 2014
  • Very durable, reasonable rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a little darker than pictured, but that worked for me. I use this coming in from my deck and it's held up very well. I purchased in Sept 2012 and have ordered another for my front door. Very well made, thick wool rug with a pattern I love.

    Read More
    shellyr2001 January 15, 2013
  • Good looking rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug as a gift and recipient is pleased.. Good looking, nice feeling rug with good sculpting.

    Read More
    northernjewel August 23, 2012
  • Quality rug - dark colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is from a quality manufacturer with nice thick pile wool. The background is hooked and the details are tufted giving the rug great dimension. The biggest drawback is the color… it’s SO DARK, nothing like any of the pictures! The photos come from the manufacturer. Here are the colors that I think match the following Benjamin Moore paint colors: Background – Davenport Tan (HC-76)/ Leaves – Jackson Tan (HC-46)/ Blue flowers – Phippsburg Blue (HC-159)/ Green Flowers – Old Salem Gray (HC-94)/ Cinnamon flowers – Greenfield pumpkin (HC-40)

    Read More
    betsydiy January 25, 2012
  • Much darker Color.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rug, but color much darker than expected.

    Read More
    slinky2 January 4, 2012
  • Darker than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Darker color worked well for me because I put it at the back door where the kids come in.

    Read More
    momof2girlsinva August 4, 2011
  • Darker than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, and it looks expensive. It feels thick and is very nice. I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5 simply because the colors are much darker in person than they appear in the picture. It's actually a dark gray background color instead of this lighter color in the picture. I'm glad I just bought the door rug as I was contemplating buying two runners as well. Other than the coloration being slightly darker, it's a lovely rug.

    Read More
    artlover2 February 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Teece S. September 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LP May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links