Sale: $369.32

MSRP: $1,728.99

Save $1,359.67 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Moroccan Cambridge Navy Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Pills and sheds a lot and would not by again

    Read More
    Sharon B. May 21, 2017
  • Bad Smell
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return this rug once it looked worn and used second one came and am considering returning it as it has a horrible musty smell

    Read More
    Jill T. March 14, 2017
  • Fantastic Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful carpet. very good quality.

    Read More
    Kate H. November 22, 2016
  • Sheds too much
    Verified Purchase

    Be ready to keep vacuuming this rug. It's worse than a lap dog.

    Read More
    Kayed J. September 30, 2016
  • Beautiful Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic quality and looks exactly the same as in the pictures. Rug is thick so the corners won't fold up with excessive traffic. I love the design. Great rug for a very affordable price. Thanks Overstock! G. McNary

    Read More
    OstkUser474052 August 16, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I *LOVE* this rug. It's the perfect balance of blue and white in geometric yet organic pattern. I bought it in 9x12 for the dining room and it looks amazing. It does shed due to it being wool (but it's in my dining room), but isn't too bad. The white portion is raised so there's a nice texture underfoot. It arrived well wrapped so the edges would not be dirty or too beat up. It was heavy (at 9x12'), but I managed to drag it through the house on my own. I only gave it 4 stars because it has a slight odor to it we are still airing out (week 2); but it's in the heat and humidity of summer that may be exasberating it.

    Read More
    James E. July 22, 2016
  • The shedding carpter.....
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to add a little texture and color using a soft rug - this missed the mark and really disappointed me. We've had it for months and the wool fibers continuously sheds, making the house a mess. It is not worth the money - I wish I had sent it back within the return time.

    Read More
    Karen N. April 25, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, looks great in our dining room!

    Read More
    Samantha B. April 11, 2016
  • Tsev
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is a good value-however it's not bery soft to walk on and has ridges due to the pattern of the rug. It looks nice though!

    Read More
    OstkUser87978 February 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. So comfortable. Even prettier in person then picture. Blue is a very vibrant color.

    Read More
    Leslie E. January 6, 2016
  • Beautiful wool rug

    Love this rug! Yes it sheds as any natural fiber will! Looks great.

    Read More
    GREGORY B. December 16, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is beautiful in our living room. It does shed a little bit but not too much.

    Read More
    Sarah H. October 2, 2015
  • This rug is terrible.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it down for two months max, and it already looks dingy, rough and prematurely dirty. The blue fibers shed all over the cream fibers and it already looks like an old rug. I have to empty my cordless Dyson every time I vacuum the rug as it fills up with a grayish, fiber, mess. Hate this rug. Will never buy anything from Safavieh again. Bah.

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. September 15, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not very well made...I'm returning! Overstock is charging me **$ to return a poor product. I will not be shopping here again!!!

    Read More
    rachel r. February 13, 2015
  • great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at rugs for over 6 months and previously ordering one from Overstock that cost 3-4 times as much but looked totally different in person than online, we were very pleasantly surprised when this rug arrived. The color was well represented online and the quality and appearance of the rug were outstanding given the very reasonable price.!

    Read More
    cep61 August 5, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kenin90046 May 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Emily B. March 22, 2017
Sponsored Links