Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $547.39

MSRP: $2,240.99

Save $1,693.60 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Moroccan Cambridge Navy/ Ivory Wool Area Rug (10' x 14')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bjdan
    Verified Purchase

    It is as I expected. The right color blue for my family room and large enough to center in this large room. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser537955 September 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Color and quality are amazing love this rug in my dining room holds up great to foot traffic

    Read More
    KATHERINE S. May 7, 2016
  • Love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    I live the color and look.of the rug. It took a good 2 months for it constantly stop shedding. It is a little harder to keep clean and vacuum. Only because the cream color is raised, but it's a small problem :) I didn't give it a 5 star because it's not flawless. However it is beautiful. (Color is more cornflour..matches Sherwin Williams indigo batik well)

    Read More
    Katie B. January 14, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for a few months now. Beautiful statement in the living room. Shipped quickly. It definitely sheds some but is not bad. I've vacuumed regularly and don't have a problem,

    Read More
    Teresa G. December 15, 2015
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, I have mixed emotions about this rug...first off it looks just as pretty as the picture. However, it's been two months and this rug is still shedding! I can't sit in my living room without looking like I own 5 dogs. I have to vacuum every day and it still fills up the bag twice! Also, since it sheds so much, the rug is starting to look worn. And when it arrived it was a bit dirty and had some dark spots that I had to spot clean.

    Read More
    Anthony A. July 18, 2015
  • Great looks, too much shedding
    Verified Purchase

    Great size looks, too much shedding and vaccumming

    Read More
    kbruce22 May 19, 2015
  • Beautiful but navy color is not a true navy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very well made , thick and luxurious . It weighs almost 100 lb so it is very solid. Just so you note- the color is not a true navy blue. It is a lighter blue acually almost a Carolina blue. It is beautiful regardless but the coloring is misleading. Other than that it is excellent quality and looks amazing in my house.

    Read More
    lcroninarida May 19, 2015
  • Gorgeous. True to dimensions
    Verified Purchase

    Some people said on reviews that is was shedding everywhere. Hello! Its wool. It did shed for the first week, but vacumed nicely and its beautiful. Came easy to lay down. Layed flat right away even after being rolled and folded in half. Many compliments. The navy is bold and makes a statement. Goes great with brown leather. Rich looking. Soft!

    Read More
    caligolfgirl April 16, 2015
  • Great rug! HORRIBLE amount of shedding!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has worked wonders to muffle sound in our upstairs apartment. It is great to walk on and looks amazing. The big issue is the amount it sheds! Every time I vacuumed it, The vacuum needed to be emptied multiple times. The shed fibers get into clothes, they itch and wreak havoc on allergies. Although this is a beautiful, high quality rug, I would not recommend it for a sleeping or high traffic area.

    Read More
    alam December 21, 2014
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this rug! this rug is super thick which i wanted and the color is great. the blue is more of a washed out navy with a cream trim.the cream trim is a much softer feel and is raised slightly higher then the blue and the blue is a little rough. i havent had any real issues with shedding which was my main concern since its tufted wool and not knotted. the only thing i noticed is that the cream trim sheds slightly on the blue which can be a little annoying since it makes it look a little dirty with fuzz but nothing a vac. cant fix. i also purchased this with the rug pad from overstock as well! so happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    baca0915 March 3, 2014
  • Big shedder
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Sheds a ton. Great color. Fits room perfectly. Very blue. Not navy.

    Read More
    westkk December 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wendy b. February 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David F. October 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sue July 20, 2016
Sponsored Links