Starting at $82.49

Save $158.50 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Moroccan Cambridge Navy Blue Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sheds like crazy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug...but I honestly regret buying. Rug sheds like crazy. My housekeeper said that the majority of the dust is coming from this rug. We've had it for almost a year and it hasn't gotten any better.

    Read More
    hdeese July 23, 2017
  • Navy blue Moroccan rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great for an area not walked on alot.

    Read More
    Linda G. July 21, 2017
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    thick fabric, beautiful color and pattern lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Sally M. July 20, 2017
  • Love these rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I've got a whole blue and white geometric print going in my bedroom and dressing room and these rugs are perfect. Good quality, and inexpensive.

    Read More
    Nancy W. July 19, 2017
  • Delightful
    Verified Purchase

    As beautiful as described, with excellent weave construction

    Read More
    David C. July 18, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is falling apart already and its only 4 months old.

    Read More
    hayley9186 July 18, 2017
  • Stunning rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful on my dark wood floor. Very thick and well made. Love it!

    Read More
    Sandra M. July 18, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just beautiful and the quality, thickness and detailing are perfect. I'm very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    jacqueline r. July 18, 2017
  • Sheds, pattern too loud
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds like crazy, cleaned many times. Still sheds on couch, socks, everywhere. Pattern louder that pictures relay.

    Read More
    Rebecca L. July 17, 2017
  • A Very beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is by far one of my favorite rugs, a quality piece, beautiful color. I've received so many compliments on it. The only downside is that it sheds a lot.

    Read More
    Cassandra L. July 15, 2017
  • rpb
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is lovely. Colors are true to the picture. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser661717 July 14, 2017
  • Moroccan Rockin"
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I already had rug with this pattern, when I moved I needed more. The blue in the new rugs is slightly lighter but is close enough. The quality is still fantastic

    Read More
    mj42003 July 13, 2017
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very lovely and soft wool rug. Feels great at my feet and looks beautiful before the antique Chinese cabinet that has similar shaped brass medallions. Wish I could provide a picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser637951 July 11, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was purchased for a guest bedroom, it is good quality and very pretty. Photo is an accurate depiction of the colors.

    Read More
    Ilisa July 9, 2017
  • looks same.....................
    Verified Purchase

    nice it looks exactly as in picture

    Read More
    bnila July 7, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love! My favorite rug ever!

    Read More
    erinfranoc July 2, 2017
  • It sheds
    Verified Purchase

    It's neither soft nor comfortable. The white fiber easily gets stuck on your clothes. The blue color isn't as bright as it looks in the image. Not worth it

    Read More
    Neha Chaku Tankha June 27, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug! It is very plush. The colors are beautiful! My only concern is that it sheds. I'm hoping after a few vacuums, it will be fine.

    Read More
    OstkUser1236452 June 27, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way it looks in my house

    Read More
    jseema June 26, 2017
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. The wool makes the rug shed and ball up, but we love the color

    Read More
    linda r. June 25, 2017
Sponsored Links