Sale Starts at: $39.71

Save $121.28 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Moroccan Cambridge Navy Blue Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Hall runner. thick wool. very comfortable to walk on. Thank you!

    Read More
    keylady50 March 29, 2017
  • Nice rug, but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my guest bedroom. The shape, colors and design were exact as the picture; however, the rug would not stop shedding. I have a wool rug in my master bedroom and it sheds, but not as much as this one. It was too much to deal with, especially in my guest bedroom. I returned the rug.

    Read More
    Nancy B. March 28, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true to picture and it lies nicely and feels great on your feet!

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. March 25, 2017
  • Safavieh Handmade Moroccan Cambridge Navy Blue Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty rug but sheds like crazy. I wouldn't ever buy another wool rug. Too bad because I like the design & color

    Read More
    OstkUser961351 March 24, 2017
  • Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and size of this rug but it sheds.

    Read More
    Rebecca Z. March 22, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured and has held up for the last 3 years

    Read More
    Tiffany T. March 22, 2017
  • So good!
    Verified Purchase

    Shed a lot in the beginning and smelled a little funny (used carpet deodorizing powder to clean it up a bit) but it is a beautiful rug. Love love love!

    Read More
    Michelle O. March 21, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three area rugs from Safavieh. This is the thickest one. So well made and comfortable. My dad won't believe the money I spent on this rug. It was a great deal!

    Read More
    Tian L. March 21, 2017
  • Moroccan Cambridge navy blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, feels good on bare feet and looks great!

    Read More
    Cherry G. March 20, 2017
  • Heavily Textured
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the color and texture. Walking on it is like a mini foot message. Only downside is the shedding at the beginning.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. March 20, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my niece's new house. Really looks expensive and was such a good value.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. March 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning! The rug is gorgeous and the price is perfect.

    Read More
    colleenmcp March 15, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    True to color and thick. Will be ordering other sizes to match in other parts of the house. Shedding hasn't been an issue and it flattened out fine for me.

    Read More
    daisysky888 March 11, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend it! Love the blue and beige color combination!

    Read More
    jeanne496 March 10, 2017
  • Absolutely love this!
    Verified Purchase

    We saw this at a friends house and for years I've been eyeing it. It's super thick and comfy. Gorgeous coloring. exactly like the photos. We love it!

    Read More
    LuciAmi March 10, 2017
  • Nice rugs but not white
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these rugs but they were said to be white and blue. They are ivory and blue. I should have returned them but it was too much a hassle. I do like them but wrong color

    Read More
    nicole l. March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my dining room in the navy color. It looks wonderful with the pop of color and I love the design. Rug was delivered quickly and packaged great. My only complaint would be the amount of fibers that come off the rug especially during the first vacuum but that is normal for any wool rug.

    Read More
    Kristi W. March 7, 2017
  • Beautiful in person
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it is beautiful! Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Randi I. March 6, 2017
  • Very Classy
    Verified Purchase

    A well-made and attractive rug that is exactly what I was looking for. Thicker and more vibrant than I could have hoped for at this price point.

    Read More
    wizard333 March 4, 2017
  • Elegant Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the few pieces that looked exactly as I had imagined it would in my bedroom. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    journalist1 March 3, 2017
Sponsored Links