Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $291.47

MSRP: $1,140.99

Save $849.52 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Moroccan Cambridge Navy Blue/ Ivory Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh Cambridge Blue Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful carpet. It is very thick and dense, definite quality. It does shed for s period as does all wool carpets. The colors are a beautiful subtle blue.

    Read More
    Susan H. August 18, 2017
  • Exquisite!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rug was thick and pattern is sculptured. It looks just like the picture. Color is creamy white and dark steel blue. Looks beautiful in my family room!

    Read More
    linda527 July 11, 2017
  • Sir
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug. The colors go great in our living/family room. There is a lot of traffic on the room daily as we use the room heavily. The rug looks great even with the heavy traffic. Colors are as advertised.

    Read More
    Brian M. July 6, 2017
  • Great Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug to match my navy blue couches. However, the color of this rug is not quite navy blue as described. I figured that going into it though because if you look closely at the photos, the blue is not a super dark color blue, and others have mentioned this in their reviews. I was still happy with the rug though and it's a nice thick, well-made rug. The rug does shed a bit though- since I have it laying on hardwood, I can see the shedding every few days. From my experience, it seems pretty typical of these rugs though and nothing a little vacuuming can't fix. Overall, I'd purchase this rug again!

    Read More
    kimekim June 29, 2017
  • Better looking in person
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality, rich and chic looking.

    Read More
    Megan F. April 23, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are as what previous reviewers said. Rug does shed so had to vacuum several times initially.

    Read More
    Joy Ann P. April 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Smelled funny for About a week but has been fine ever since. Love it! Came quickly too!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. March 17, 2017
  • Amazing Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is incredibly beautiful! And while I expected it to shed quite a bit, we've actually experienced very little. Due to the raised portion of the cream color the rug needs a few extra runs with the vacuum.

    Read More
    Sharon P. March 7, 2017
  • Perfect purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely well made. Beautiful rug. So happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Liza S. February 19, 2017
  • Sheds so bad!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Guys, I REALLY REALLY wanted to love this rug. It's beautiful. But, it sheds something awful. I've literally vacuumed this thing 100 times in the past month and a half and every time my vacuum if full of fibers. I'm sure I'll be replacing it soon bc, at this rate, I will have no rig left before long. What's worse is how these fibers end up all over EVERYTHING! It looks like we have an animal that sheds. I have to lint rolll before I leave the house as the kiddos play on the rug, I pick the kids up and the fibers get all over me too.

    Read More
    Sarah R. February 13, 2017
  • Dining room rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. As others have said and the product description notes, it's a wool rug that sheds. Also had a strong smell that subsided.

    Read More
    Tamika W. January 26, 2017
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous rug!! unbelievable deal!! looked so long for the perfect rug!! very very little shedding, so soft!

    Read More
    Jennifer R. January 25, 2017
  • Would recommend.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Thick and just what the room needed.

    Read More
    Karen B. January 19, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It's beautiful and it looks awesome in my dining room! I'd highly recommend this quality rug!

    Read More
    Noella P T. January 5, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this beautiful rug! It's very soft and the blue appears navy in our room. Now to get something on the walls! By the way, I had no issues with it not laying flat or shedding.

    Read More
    Kirsten F. January 4, 2017
  • Roger
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Makes our living room

    Read More
    OstkUser668078 December 7, 2016
  • Beautiful rug but some things to note!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug and it works perfectly in my living room. The ivory was perfect for my off-white sofas and brightens up an otherwise dark room. The pattern is beautiful and the rug is plush. One thing I will note that others mentioned is that its not really a "navy" blue but more of a "slate" blue. It's not bright in color by any means, but not a rich blue like it appears in the photos. It works for me anyway although I may have to mute my pillows a bit. The other thing worth noting, is that with many wool rugs, this rug sheds profusely upon initial receipt. We vaccummed the rug in full about 10 times with 2 different vaccuums and filled the canister about every 2-3 minutes. Our entire regular size kitchen garbage can was filled from bottom to top when we were done. There were still fibers coming up but we figured we would stop and just do it a few more times over the next few days. Because of this I would recommend the rug for a lower traffic area like under a bed, dining room table, or formal living room. This is not good for a playroom where children spend time on the floor or for an entryway that is used daily. I love the rug and I am keeping it but I am aware it is going to require upkeep to avoid a sheep from growing in my living room.

    Read More
    Christina T. November 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to brighten up my living room, and this rug has done it. Nice and thick, arrived quickly, just beautiful!

    Read More
    Arline M. November 12, 2016
  • Neat carpet
    Verified Purchase

    WE love this carpet , it laid well, did not shed much and looks great

    Read More
    OstkUser643208 October 19, 2016
  • Nice from far
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice design and color, but the material it is not really good. for some reason always I find on my bedroom squares so many fluff, always! and at the beginning it did not smell well, but now the bad smell is gone.

    Read More
    msac October 3, 2016
Sponsored Links