Starting at $68.49

Save $172.50 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Moroccan Cambridge Light Blue Wool Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was happy with the shipping as it arrived fast. The rug is beautiful, I like the colors and the design. As others have mentioned, the only annoying part is that it sheds a lot.

    Read More
    Yumna N. July 23, 2017
  • Beautiful Style and Color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely love this rug. We bought this for our office and it adds the perfect amount of color and texture to offset the darkness of the hardwood floors.

    Read More
    rodney b. July 23, 2017
  • Nice rug but sheds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    Still shedding but it is a nice rug

    Read More
    Justin M. July 21, 2017
  • Bright Fresh Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug but it shed for LITERALLY 18 months even though I would vacuum it almost every day.

    Read More
    Rebecca Z. July 16, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Rich quality. Looks sensational in my dining room with dark wood table and powder blue chairs!

    Read More
    Rosann F. July 14, 2017
  • Beauties by my bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new rugs , got a few of them to go in my bedroom, soft ,look like the picture, and expensive and impressing

    Read More
    myworldujustnit July 13, 2017
  • KW
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Good design and color.

    Read More
    watson54 July 4, 2017
  • Pretty design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    With any wool rug this rug will shed for weeks. After you get over that it is a fantastic rug with a very pretty design. I would highly suggest.

    Read More
    Katie M. June 29, 2017
  • Love this - bought three different sizes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I fell in love with the first one I bought in 8x10 - when I moved I got a second for the living room in a 5x8. We love them so much bought a runner for the hall too. Color is beautiful - rug is nice and soft under feet. A little shedding but not anything more than a typical rug.

    Read More
    ligalat June 23, 2017
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    good thickness, shedding some, really like it!

    Read More
    Zhen L. June 15, 2017
  • Super pretty...
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is even better in person...unique design, beautiful light blue and comfy too. For the price, you can't go wrong!!

    Read More
    Melissa E. June 13, 2017
  • Super nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an amazing rug! It looks even nicer in person and will brighten any room. We placed it under our bed in the master bedroom and love it.

    Read More
    overton22 June 12, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty rug but sheds a lot. For the price, I would get it again.

    Read More
    Sarah V. June 11, 2017
  • Wow!!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a beautiful light blue n cream and quality is beautiful lush pile unbelievable for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser1101251 June 10, 2017
  • One beautiful little rug
    Verified Purchase

    Little size it's perfect for a little Nook with a table and a chair and also my cats sharpen their claws on it. No problem. Love it.

    Read More
    Marian S. June 10, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the color and also it's something that is perfect for my for my bedroom and everyday I love it when others have seen it they always ask where I got it 😊

    Read More
    patricia p. June 9, 2017
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in my newly remodeled master bed room. It really doesn't shed at all.

    Read More
    Maria S. May 6, 2017
  • Great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug feels very comfortable under foot and looks and feels high quality. I was very happy with the blue color as well. I would buy this rug again.

    Read More
    Tina S. May 2, 2017
  • Safavieh Handmade Moroccan Light Blue Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely thrilled with this rug. I needed a rug with subtle blue tones to pick up the blue in my curtains and solid blue couch. I also needed to wake up the room with contrasting off white tones also in the curtains. I didn't want a rug that was too bulky so this one also met that criteria. It makes the room stand out and the quality is a great value. Love it !

    Read More
    Jeanne C. April 23, 2017
  • Good Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    At first the color seemed to be different than pictured. It is not blue rug as advertised .. it is mostly white with bluish lavender inset color. But I put them down and the Color did not fit with the room's decore. They are well made and very thick. But color is too important and it's not as described. Not only that, but the 5x 7 rug smelled like mildew. My sister has allergies and the smell wouldn't go away. Sent back!

    Read More
    citygirltoo April 22, 2017
Sponsored Links