Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $23.37

Save $73.62 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Moroccan Cambridge Light Blue Wool Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Scratchy, sheds like crazy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rug is just okay. It's not soft under foot, and the blue was cooler than photographed. And it sheds like no other. But I don't dislike it enough to deal with packing it up and sending it back.

    Read More
    Megan M. August 19, 2017
  • Awful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug shed SO much! Filled an entire vacuum canister with rug fibers. We had to return it.

    Read More
    Leslie T. August 17, 2017
  • Completes our living room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this carpet, it's regal and classy looking, but at the same time seems contemporary. The colors can go with most lighter blues. It does shed but seems normal and isn't obvious.

    Read More
    Wendy P. August 17, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered an 8 X11 for my family room. It works beautifully with my cream colored walls and white curtains. The main color of the rug is a beautiful deep Persian blue with accent colors of royal red, cream, green, and browns give my room the pop it needed. The rug is durable, I have 3 children and its help up excellent!! I'm very particular about colors, blending, and matching which this rug met all my expectations.

    Read More
    Cleo August 16, 2017
  • ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful. I can't get over how amazing it looks on my floor and with my furniture. I was a little skiddish about purchasing such a "big priced item" item (even though I received two amazing discounts on it and the price was RIGHT!), but once it arrived and we got it on the floor it was absolutely exactly what I expected it to be. I am so VERY happy with this beautiful rug. I love it!

    Read More
    Johnna F. August 14, 2017
  • Moroccan wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Exactly what I expected from previous reviews. Look expensive.

    Read More
    Jean D. August 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is quite an impressive rug, incredible value. I placed this under my formal dining room table and it looks fabulous. I have darker wood floors and medium blue walls with wainscoting, and the carpet finishes off the room perfectly.

    Read More
    Karen H. August 1, 2017
  • Rich, soft and elegant blues and ivory
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful thick pile, simple pattern, very calming...100% wool for the price is awesome!!!!

    Read More
    Pepper T. August 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was happy with the shipping as it arrived fast. The rug is beautiful, I like the colors and the design. As others have mentioned, the only annoying part is that it sheds a lot.

    Read More
    Yumna N. July 23, 2017
  • Beautiful Style and Color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely love this rug. We bought this for our office and it adds the perfect amount of color and texture to offset the darkness of the hardwood floors.

    Read More
    rodney b. July 23, 2017
  • Nice rug but sheds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    Still shedding but it is a nice rug

    Read More
    Justin M. July 21, 2017
  • Bright Fresh Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug but it shed for LITERALLY 18 months even though I would vacuum it almost every day.

    Read More
    Rebecca Z. July 16, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Rich quality. Looks sensational in my dining room with dark wood table and powder blue chairs!

    Read More
    Rosann F. July 14, 2017
  • Beauties by my bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new rugs , got a few of them to go in my bedroom, soft ,look like the picture, and expensive and impressing

    Read More
    myworldujustnit July 13, 2017
  • KW
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Good design and color.

    Read More
    watson54 July 4, 2017
  • Pretty design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    With any wool rug this rug will shed for weeks. After you get over that it is a fantastic rug with a very pretty design. I would highly suggest.

    Read More
    Katie M. June 29, 2017
  • Love this - bought three different sizes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I fell in love with the first one I bought in 8x10 - when I moved I got a second for the living room in a 5x8. We love them so much bought a runner for the hall too. Color is beautiful - rug is nice and soft under feet. A little shedding but not anything more than a typical rug.

    Read More
    ligalat June 23, 2017
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    good thickness, shedding some, really like it!

    Read More
    Zhen L. June 15, 2017
  • Super pretty...
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is even better in person...unique design, beautiful light blue and comfy too. For the price, you can't go wrong!!

    Read More
    Melissa E. June 13, 2017
  • Super nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an amazing rug! It looks even nicer in person and will brighten any room. We placed it under our bed in the master bedroom and love it.

    Read More
    overton22 June 12, 2017
Sponsored Links