| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $24.22

Save $72.77 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Moroccan Cambridge Lavender Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality of the rug was nice. Unfortunately, I had to send it back due to a stain that was on the rug. Overstock was very accommodating and made the return process very easy.

    Read More
    Mary Ashley W. August 22, 2017
  • Great rug for price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my toddler's room. Great lavender color and softness to rug which will make for good play area.

    Read More
    Julie B. May 27, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very comfortable to walk on. It blends in perfectly with my lavender and white room. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Claudia W. May 10, 2017
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a little girl's room.

    Read More
    Rebecca Z. April 19, 2017
  • Beautiful, many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was purchased for my baby's nursery... it is beautiful and perfect, great quality

    Read More
    Louis and Sarah April 17, 2017
  • Pretty but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    I read a review about the carpet's accent color not appearing as blue as it does in the photos and when it came in, it was more of a lavender than a powder blue like I had expected. The carpet sheds a lot too! I think going over it a few times with the vacuum will get rid of it. It is still a very pretty carpet and I decided to use it in another room but I'll definitely listen to reviews for next time.

    Read More
    Joanna M. March 22, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's nursery. Nice thick rug, beautiful soft lavender and cream colors.

    Read More
    Samantha D. March 13, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is in our guest room, low people traffic, high cat traffic, holding up well. Picture is accurate, feels good underfoot, edge does curl a little but coming down over time. Good value

    Read More
    Meredith R. February 25, 2017
  • Sheds A Lot!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug for my daughter's bedroom, but sheds a ton!

    Read More
    Deborah M. December 29, 2016
  • Color Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern and wanted to love this rug. However, the color represented on my monitor--even close up-- was a pale lavender. The rug is really a medium lavender, not a delicate color at all, but rather an in-your-face lavender. I gave it away.

    Read More
    LinOne October 8, 2016
  • not soft, but very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little rough and full of lint. We vacuumed it 4 times and filled the Dyson Animal 4 times to get the extra lint and fuzzies off. It is much softer after that. We got it for our nursery for which it is adorable. Just isn't as soft as I had initially anticipated. The colors are just as the pictures imply.

    Read More
    OstkUser499236 August 24, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality and design of this rug, especially for the price.

    Read More
    hstepha August 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Rrg!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice rug for our bedroom in our vacation home. The rug is a beautiful size & color & really accentuates the room. We couldn't be happier :)

    Read More
    Michele D. May 19, 2016
  • Love this rug for my daughter's nursery
    Verified Purchase

    The color is gorgeous and the rug is soft. I've only had it out for a week but so far no major issues with shedding, though I expect to find rug fibers for awhile until it's vacuumed enough. The cream color of the pattern is very nice. I was worried it would look yellow under a white crib and with white curtains, but it does not. Great price, received in perfect condition. No odor. Overall very happy.

    Read More
    Tracy R. April 15, 2016
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I just received a set of these rugs for my daughters bedroom and bathroom so I cannot speak for the longevity but they seem to be very well made and the colors could not be more perfect!

    Read More
    Sara S. March 8, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and elegant rug. I got 2 in different sizes for my daughters nursery. Looks classy

    Read More
    Hotmama March 4, 2016
  • More Yellow Cream
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a little more yellow cream once I got it, but overall it is a beautiful well made rug!

    Read More
    Eleni D. February 18, 2016
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    The lavender is a very soft color. Looks great in baby's room. The only complaint it that it sheds!!!! After on the floor with her we are covered in white, I have to put something down because I don't want her covered in it.

    Read More
    michb22 February 10, 2016
  • Lavender Rug for Nursery
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug for my daughter's nursery when I found this one. I decided to order the 5'x8' based on the reviews. It is super soft and has't shed so far. The colors online are accurate. The rug was about ***.** cheaper here than on other online stores.

    Read More
    Victoria B. December 23, 2015
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs were even better than expected, excellent quality, nice design and thickness.

    Read More
    herra4sm November 4, 2015
Sponsored Links