Sale: $391.99

MSRP: $1,728.99

Save $1,337.00 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Moroccan Cambridge Dark Grey/ Ivory Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Impressive Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this rug in the middle of December 2016. Overall, the rug looks okay and has true medium grey color without any blues hues. I am still not sure if I love this rug but I have received countless compliments from anyone visiting my house. I also purchased at the same time 4 rugs from *** as we moved to the new house but no one have complimented these rugs as much as my Safavieh Handmade Moroccan Cambridge rug. When it comes to quality, I would say that this is good quality. It still sheds moderately which is normal and from time to time I can see some loose threads that need to be cut. The pattern of the rug is very large,. I do recommend this rug for anyone who is looking to add some modern and refreshing style to their decor. I paired this rug with Exclusive Fabrics Vintage Faux Textured Dupioni Silk Curtains which complete the look of my living room .

    Read More
    Joanna F. February 15, 2017
  • Nice rug

    I have this rug in my living room for about 5 weeks. The color of the rug is medium grey with very light ivory pattern. The pattern of the rug is very large. I vacuum the rug almost every other day and it still sheds and few threads come out here and there that need to be cut. I have received many compliments from friends and family on this rug (more than my recently purchased rugs from ***). Overall the rug is nice looking but quality not as *** rugs. I would still recommend it!

    Read More
    Joanna January 18, 2017
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed with this rug. The carpet sheds like crazy and the cream lines are dirty looking. There are pulls and carpet snags throughout. Waste of money :(

    Read More
    Carrie K. April 2, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug a few weeks ago for my master bedroom and really like the way it looks and feels. It is elegant looking and a high quality, thick rug. My only complaint is that it sheds small fibers when you sit or kneel on it. The ivory parts of the rug are raised from the gray which gives it depth. Overall I am very glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    Larissa B. February 28, 2015
  • Great rug. Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Color is true to the picture. Looked at the same rug on different websites and this was the best price by far. I would recommend this item to a friend. Good quality and thickness. Need to purchase a rug pad to protect floors. Very nice true grey color with ivory pattern

    Read More
    Smbarr November 4, 2014
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first rug we have ordered online. We were hesitant to order without seeing the color or quality in person but gave it a go anyway. We were pleasantly surprised. The color was well displayed via the pictures online and the quality was great. I was also worried it would be a thin but the thickness is nice and we are very pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    marcus3 August 7, 2014
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The product is true to size and texture. However, certain white parts of the rug look yellow. Perhaps it's been in storage to long and it started to turn yellow on the edges and corners. But even with that the rug is very dramatic and eye catching. Its a nice piece.

    Read More
    jma2424 July 22, 2014
Sponsored Links