Starting at $24.49

Save $72.50 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Moroccan Cambridge Brown Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This Safavieh area rug was exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The quality & design works extremely well for my Guest Bedroom. I would, and have recommended this rug to several of our friends.

    Read More
    shoppingtoday123 July 22, 2017
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a rustic log cabiny style home and this rug absolutely pulls the colors of my slate tile together. I have an Indian Drum that serves as a coffee table on top of this rug and I am so happy with it and it looks very plush and fabulous. This rug has been featured in several different log decor magazines that sell for a lot more money and it was a definite GREAT PURCHASE with Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Jill G. July 18, 2017
  • Dinning Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is great and looks terrific in our dinning room.

    Read More
    William S. July 18, 2017
  • Great rug, exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the 8x8, 3x5, and the 2x3. The rug is very well made. Very thick! The only problem is that it does shed. I'm hoping within the next couple of weeks it will stop.

    Read More
    metbttbwt February 4, 2017
  • Beautiful rug...
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered several and they are all very very beautiful & well made

    Read More
    lkworth December 24, 2016
  • Love the carpet!
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is perfect and a perfect chocolate color brown. Great price!

    Read More
    paize10 November 16, 2016
  • Nice entry rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the pattern and color of this rug, but the loops of the rug are big and we have dogs, they have already pulled a couple of spots

    Read More
    Dorothy B. November 9, 2016
  • Bold and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so striking in our entrance!

    Read More
    Carla B. October 30, 2016
  • Great style with eye catching detail.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks very stylish and is so versatile. Very heavy and stays in place without a rug pad. this style has so many sizes to choose from. Tends to shed a lot the first few week but then stops. Worth the extra vacuuming for a bit. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    sharon r. October 27, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    We'll made and makes a statement in my kitchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser568508 October 7, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it Wish I would of bought one size up

    Read More
    Leticia P. September 2, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    i like it great buy good stuff love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!??????????????????

    Read More
    HENRY R. July 12, 2016
  • Love this rug! Great quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great qyality color looks great!!

    Read More
    Jacqueline D. July 9, 2016
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and fluffy rug. Vacuums nicely

    Read More
    Denise R. July 7, 2016
  • Love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Color is perfect but it is a little difficult to vacuum due to various heights but worth the trouble.

    Read More
    loveoverstock June 30, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several of these rugs by Safavieh. Never disappointed

    Read More
    noelleb June 14, 2016
  • Difficult to vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to vacuum. Although the rug is very attractive, because of the white raised areas it is difficult to get the vacuum down to the brown areas.

    Read More
    Carol H. May 16, 2016
  • Brautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug It is very nice!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. May 14, 2016
  • Beautiful rug, the white sheds, and a few flaws.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, it sheds a lot, so you have to vacume fairly frequently. Also, mine had 2 flaws in different areas. Luckily where I put my rug makes it hard to notice the flaws.

    Read More
    bernstod March 10, 2016
  • Excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. The price was excellent, as is the product. The rug is just as shown in the picture, and I love it. It was delivered in two days.

    Read More
    mary r. March 1, 2016
Sponsored Links