Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $24.22

Save $4.27 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Moroccan Cambridge Blue Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Began to have pulls in it almost immediately!

    Read More
    Cathy M. August 12, 2017
  • YES!
    Verified Purchase

    GORGEOUS Rug! The colors are perfect and bold!

    Read More
    Sarah W. August 1, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    O.K. rug. - is is very heavy and nicely made. I guess the color is true on the screen I just expected something more navy. Also the white accenting is raised tuft so makes vacuuming with my vac a bit difficult.

    Read More
    laura July 19, 2017
  • Plush blue rug with white stripes
    Verified Purchase

    Love our rug, feels great when you walk on it with bare feet.

    Read More
    John H. July 13, 2017
  • Love my runner carpet
    Verified Purchase

    It came as a runner carpet and I am loving it

    Read More
    Irene s. July 11, 2017
  • Best Rug EVER
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Such a beautiful rug....but do know it sheds for a little bit and then you don't have to vacuum as much, butvthe extra labor at first is soooooo worth the beauty of it all.

    Read More
    Kelly G. July 2, 2017
  • Nice look, but sheds like crazy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was so surprised at how great this carpet looks considering how well priced it is. The downside is that it sheds like crazy. I have to vacuum and dust constantly.

    Read More
    OstkUser956234 June 26, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug...we bought the runner for our French doors and it fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Erin C. June 18, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I hoped for!

    Read More
    onabudget2013 June 15, 2017
  • Thick and Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE this rug. It has made a HUGE difference in our space. The rug is thick and has a cloth backing. It's also quite heavy so it doesn't slide like many rugs. Since we have a large, heavy table on it, it doesn't need a rubber pad underneath. The creme areas are raised, which gives this rug a very luxurious look and it seems more expensive that it was. I only have one question, can I get this in all colors?

    Read More
    OstkUser1198551 June 15, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm very happy with this rug's quality. It's nice and thick. The white pattern is slightly raised from the blue and did shed for a few months when vacuumed, but it is fine now.

    Read More
    Kristin M. June 15, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected. Came in a timely manner and looks as pictures.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. June 12, 2017
  • Love my rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug - very thick, very good quality. I want another one just like it, and plan to purchase it next week. I just bought a new home, and love furnishing it with Overstock.com!

    Read More
    Donna F. June 8, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this rug was the best thing i bought so far...what a great price for this item. it looks like i actually bought it with the furniture. very happy with it.

    Read More
    Tracy d. June 5, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, as pictured! Shedding hasn't been as big a problem as I'd thought from reading other reviews.

    Read More
    Liza A. May 23, 2017
  • Rough carpet that sheds

    I do not know where all the other reviews come from or if they got a different rug, but the carpet I got sheds like crazy. I've had it over 5 months now and I am still vaccuming it. Parts of the rug come off and fills up the vaccum with these white and blue threads. Also, it took the constant vaccuming to get the rug a little softer, but for the most part, it's rough. Like you cannot sit on it with your bare skin rough. I have to put a blanket down if I want to sit on the floor. Vaccuming it seems to do the trick but after month's later, it's getting tiresome. I should have returned it right away. I would skip this purchase since unless it was *** it's not worth the hassle.

    Read More
    Tiffany O. May 22, 2017
  • Guest Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, can't wait to set up the room.

    Read More
    Alicia P. May 21, 2017
  • excellent quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very high quality and the price is amazing for a very large rug

    Read More
    Beth M. May 20, 2017
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, excellent value. Speedy service.

    Read More
    Terri N. May 20, 2017
  • A little wonky
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The white sections are raised, which we didn't expect. Also, those sections shred quite a bit. It has to be vaccumed pretty often to keep it neat. It looks good, but kinda wonky to deal with.

    Read More
    Lauri M. May 15, 2017
Sponsored Links