Sale $163.19

MSRP: $756.00

Save $592.81 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Moroccan Cambridge Beige Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color not exact
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug, color has a pinkish hue to it. Not exactly the same as the picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser1141829 July 6, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Color exactly like picture. Soft and elegant ES, Miami, FL

    Read More
    ES Miami July 9, 2016
  • CKiser
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous at first! The colors are awesome! However.....whatever it is manufactured from is horrible! I have had this rug for several months now and the fibers are still unbelievably shedding all over the floor and clogging up my vacuum every time. The mess is endless! Also, the lighter part of the design is raised pretty high and therefore, when you DO vacuum, the vacuum doesn't sit level on the rug and suctioning is lost! Very hard to get clean that way. Definitely DO NOT buy this!

    Read More
    Christine K. August 21, 2015
  • Maxie
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug but had an odor to it. Hopefully this will go away?

    Read More
    Rosemary D. July 1, 2015
  • Still shedding
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of this rug. The color is true to the website. The only problem is that it is still shedding. It is not in a high traffic area. I have to vacuum 2 times a day and I have had the rug for 4 weeks. It could be because it is new but I hope it stop shedding soon.

    Read More
    Maureen M. June 19, 2015
  • Beautiful Thick Rug
    Verified Purchase

    What a great new look this rug provided for my room! Love that it is thick and comfy.

    Read More
    Caralee D. June 11, 2015
  • High Qualilty
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. The rug is thick and the ivory pattern is raised and tufted, appears to be much more expensive than it is. The color is true as it appears on the website. I vacuumed it the first day I received it - no pilling or fluff pulling off the rug! It really classes up my dining room. Love love love this rug!

    Read More
    Maxie02 May 15, 2015
  • Color Is Off
    Verified Purchase

    It is listed as beige. It arrived with a purple / mauve tint. Not happy.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. February 5, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL RUG
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks exactly like the photos and the description is accurate. I could not be more happy with this rug. No regrets whatsoever.

    Read More
    boteng March 21, 2014
  • Great size (6x9) and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am a huge fan of this run! It is a great neutral accent to my living room and fantastic quality.

    Read More
    akinker1 May 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    anita a. February 13, 2017