Sale: $278.79

MSRP: $1,280.99

Save $1,002.20 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Moroccan Cambridge Beige/ Ivory Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    The rug I received looks similar but has different colors. It is cream with silver design lines. It's fine but the one in the picture looks much nicer.

    Read More
    Christine R. April 13, 2016
  • Color is not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug while my house was being remodeled. We had purchased so many items I stopped inspecting everything (which is my fault of course). This rug is ok, but the beige looks more purple to me. I wish I could return it, but by the time I opened the package it was way passed the time allowed to return. Every time I look at it I see purple and it doesn't go with my color scheme. Great quality though.

    Read More
    Katherine M. March 14, 2016
  • Okay Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of it, but is sheds a ton of fiber. Vacuum about every other day and my shark navigator fills up every time. Will look elsewhere next time I'm shopping for a rug for my breakfast area.

    Read More
    Ana R. December 30, 2015
  • Chic neutral
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! I've noticed these hi-lo rugs she's quite a bit at first but they are worth the frequent vacuuming. Finished the look of our TV area very nicely

    Read More
    Cynthia M. September 23, 2015
  • Disappointed:(
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came packaged well, and looks as described, however, it sheds very badly. Fibers stick to your clothes if you sit or lay on it. And it makes the outside of the vacuum all dusty when you vacuum it. I thought it would go away after a few vacuums, but it still sheds. Very disappointed. I hope the manufacture contacts me and offers a refund/credit.

    Read More
    Thomas K. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Only complaint is that it sheds like a dog!! Tons and tons of shedding from this rug for some reason! You will have to vacuum non stop but it's a very elegant/classy design.

    Read More
    liz331 February 23, 2015
  • Beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely gorgeous rug. It looks very expensive and compliments our living room well. The rug did have several pulls after a few days, however I was able to trim them. Overall, this is a gorgeous rug, I hope it continues to hold up.

    Read More
    cherylg524 December 28, 2014
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Pattern was a little large but soft and really nice rug

    Read More
    nandab September 26, 2014
  • Exceeded Expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is GORGEOUS. It is also thick and soft and I don't even think I'm going to need a rug pad under this! I have owned Safavieh rugs before (made in Turkey), but this one is by far the most lush (made in India). Loving the way this brings together my living room!

    Read More
    ppt922 September 4, 2014
  • Product fine but Overstock REALLY MESSED UP!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am VERY disappointed in Overstock. I have order many items over the years, including rugs an have been very happy with 90% of my purchases. This most recent rug order has been a disaster. I ordered this Cambridge rug in biege/ivory 8 x 10. I received a rug within a few days and it is very nice but... The outside Overstock label says beige/ivory with the correct SKU #. I lug it from outside up to the second story, cut all the packing off, unroll and ....it's Dark Grey/Ivory!!!! This Safavieh label says dark grey, and sku# was different. So I call customer service. "Apparently the rug I ordered was out of stock (When I ordered, there were 6 left.) and probably what happened was the warehouse just grabbed something close to what I ordered or what was in the bin beside what I did order..." WHAT?!?!?!? Are you kidding me? The warehouse shipping staff was making the decision of what I should receive. Never mind what I ordered or what I paid for! I was appalled at this explanation. Is it to much to ask that you send me notification that what I ordered was out of stock. That my options are to 1. wait until it comes back in stock, 2. order something else in it's place, or 3. just cancel the order. No send the rug. Have me haul the 8 x 10 rug up steps. Unroll. Not agree with the warehouse staff's choice of how to spend MY money and what rug I should put in MY house. Based on the customer service rep's response, this must be common practice because he will tell his supervisor that the warehouse staff needs to stop doing this. Now I have to re-roll and stuff an 8 x 10 rug into a packing bag. Lug it back downstairs and outside to wait for UPS. MAD! MAD! MAD! This whole thing is just unbelievable. NOT a happy customer. Oh, but customer service enrolled me in Club O for free and gave me $$ in O rewards. WooHoo! Oh, and the same rug is at Wayfair - cheaper!!!

    Read More
    nasz September 3, 2014
  • great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug for our dining room, but didn't want to spend a fortune. This rug is great. Looks good and not too expensive. When we first got it, it had a slight smell but that went away after a couple days. I also noticed when my 1 year old niece rolled around on it, there were tiny fibers that shed off on her a little, so it may not be great for a livng room if you have little kids. But its super soft, so I think for a dining or bedroom it's perfect!

    Read More
    ellenw196 August 20, 2014
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug - very thick and good quality in my opinion and super price. Delivery was great too.

    Read More
    craybutts August 20, 2014
  • Beauriful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first purchase from Overstock.com and I have to say I am impressed! The rug arrived quicker than I expected and is a beautiful addition to our hearth room. We just bought a new home and my husband and I will definitely be making more purchases from Overstock.com!

    Read More
    katscall December 30, 2013
Sponsored Links