Starting at $25.02

Save $58.98 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Moroccan Cambridge Beige Cream Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, soft and still in good shape even after a few years.

    Read More
    lvc36 May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. The picture is true color. The rug is very durable and cleans up nice.

    Read More
    Patricia C. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very durable - color are exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Kris L. March 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The color in of the rug tends to be on the pinkish side. The trellis is slightly raised which is a nice touch and adds some textural interest, but the beige portion is "looped" pile and it’s just not good for pets. I have had this rug for about 2 years now and it’s really wroned out. Doesn’t clean well and it sheds. If you have pets I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Handmade Moroccan Cambridge Beige Cream Wool Rug
    J825 March 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rug arrived in perfect condition. Quality is very good and the colors are true to the description. It has nice pile height and I think it will provide years of great service. Overstock is a great place to buy quality rugs.

    Read More
    VaGammie February 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks very nice under my dining room table however there was balling up when someone sits at the table. Really like the color and fits nice in my space.

    Read More
    Jacqueline F. February 2, 2018
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great pile height, beautiful colors, vacuum on high rug to preserve rug, it is hard to clean. Arrived quickly and was as expected. I would definitely order this brand again as long as it is wool blend like this one. I am satisfied.

    Read More
    Leslie-ann F. December 11, 2017
  • Color off and wool everywhere
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wish I had read the reviews before I purchased this item. The color is more a pink tone and the wool sheds everywhere. I have dark furniture and it shows up everywhere. I'm not even able to wear black clothes because the wool gets caught and it looks like dog hair. I would not recommend this rug for those who aren't okay with "dog hair" everywhere.

    Read More
    OstkUser1257571 November 26, 2017
  • Bedroom carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my daughter,s bedroom. It is luxurious and thick. The color is stated to be beige but it is not a tan beige, it is more of a pinkish beige but still very neutral. The secondary color is cream as stated in the ad. It is a beautiful rug.

    Read More
    Mary Ellen G. November 19, 2017
  • Sheds, then Sheds Again
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had this for a about 3 years. It shed an insane amount when we first got it. I thought it would fade in time. it didn't. It was so embarassing when people came over with black socks. It looks like they walked through a cat hair field. It sheds way too much, and it hasn't stopped.

    Read More
    Kristina H. November 11, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a fabulous rug (one of the 3 we have purchased!) but my ONLY complaint about this specific color is that the beige looks much more like a light purplish-grey. I decided to keep the rug because it still makes our living room look great but it is definitely not the color as it appears in the photo. We also have the white with silver trellis and the blue with white trellis and both of those are as pictured.

    Read More
    Barbara M. November 3, 2017
  • Cambridge beige cream wool rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Rug, it looks perfect in our living room, makes the room look brighter.

    Read More
    Louise P. August 11, 2017
  • Color is way off
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is actually a really nice quality rug, and I am sad that I have to return it because the color is not as pictured. It has a purple tint to the beige that makes it very dull.

    Read More
    Yeager93 August 2, 2017
  • Good color-but more lilac
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to serve as a stop gap arrangement till I could have a designer come in and help me buy a rug to pull the whole room together. Its certainly very bright and despite not matching with the other warmer tones in my room, I am going to keep it for a while just because it brightens up the place so much. Its shown to have brown undertones in the pic but is more lilac in reality. Not too thick but no too thin either. Its made of wool and my roomba was getting filled up with every run till we decided to just vacuum this with a heavy duty vacuum cleaner and the shedding reduced majorly (the dust bag of the vacuum cleaner was overflowing though). The white lines are raised and that's one think I dont like about it.

    Read More
    JAYA N. July 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Color exactly as in pictures.

    Read More
    Selma B. July 2, 2017
  • odd color
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet is supposed to be beige cream but has a purple hue to it.

    Read More
    James O. June 18, 2017
  • Good buy, no issues
    Verified Purchase

    Good durable rug. No smells, no issues with it

    Read More
    gashog June 12, 2017
  • Just what the ad said
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, nice rug, great price.

    Read More
    JDDDDUser1165801 May 22, 2017
  • GREAT QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, it's just as pictured. The rug is well made and has a plush feel. Very happy with this purchase. Just the right addition to compliment our leather furniture!

    Read More
    Sarah May 11, 2017
  • Substantial rug
    Verified Purchase

    What a nice rug. I like the raise design. Very thick and expensive looking.

    Read More
    barbindc May 7, 2017