Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $24.65

Save $72.34 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Moroccan Cambridge Beige Cream Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cambridge beige cream wool rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Rug, it looks perfect in our living room, makes the room look brighter.

    Read More
    Louise P. August 11, 2017
  • Color is way off
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is actually a really nice quality rug, and I am sad that I have to return it because the color is not as pictured. It has a purple tint to the beige that makes it very dull.

    Read More
    Yeager93 August 2, 2017
  • Good color-but more lilac
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to serve as a stop gap arrangement till I could have a designer come in and help me buy a rug to pull the whole room together. Its certainly very bright and despite not matching with the other warmer tones in my room, I am going to keep it for a while just because it brightens up the place so much. Its shown to have brown undertones in the pic but is more lilac in reality. Not too thick but no too thin either. Its made of wool and my roomba was getting filled up with every run till we decided to just vacuum this with a heavy duty vacuum cleaner and the shedding reduced majorly (the dust bag of the vacuum cleaner was overflowing though). The white lines are raised and that's one think I dont like about it.

    Read More
    JAYA N. July 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Color exactly as in pictures.

    Read More
    Selma B. July 2, 2017
  • odd color
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet is supposed to be beige cream but has a purple hue to it.

    Read More
    James O. June 18, 2017
  • Good buy, no issues
    Verified Purchase

    Good durable rug. No smells, no issues with it

    Read More
    gashog June 12, 2017
  • Just what the ad said
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, nice rug, great price.

    Read More
    JDDDDUser1165801 May 22, 2017
  • GREAT QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, it's just as pictured. The rug is well made and has a plush feel. Very happy with this purchase. Just the right addition to compliment our leather furniture!

    Read More
    Sarah May 11, 2017
  • Substantial rug
    Verified Purchase

    What a nice rug. I like the raise design. Very thick and expensive looking.

    Read More
    barbindc May 7, 2017
  • very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Already had a rug imported by the same co., and this one is very nice quality as well - unfortunately I mis-estimated the size and it was too big. Overstock was great about helping me arrange the return. It's thick and heavy! (8x10)

    Read More
    Louise R. April 5, 2017
  • This rug is pink
    Verified Purchase

    Listen to the people that say this rug is pink!! It is in no way beige!!! I threw away the stuff to send it back or I would send it back. Now I'm stuck with a pink rug!!! Not happy at all!!!

    Read More
    Kirby C. February 18, 2017
  • Good looking, but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug a few months, and it still sheds, although seemingly less than when new. It's attractive and plush.

    Read More
    MAL February 6, 2017
  • Do not buy

    The rug is pretty (a little more pink then beige) but it sheds constantly. It looks like I have a cat. My couches and wood floors are covered with little pieces of the rug. Do not buy. I am hoping to return mine.

    Read More
    OstkUser936945 February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful rug, not for dogs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and style of this rug. The color is a true brown-tinted beige, with a light ivory design. Designed is raised. Good quality. However, the handhooked rug is not made for a high traffic area. I moved the rug to a guest room, where it works perfectly.

    Read More
    Heather C. January 16, 2017
  • Good quality but color different than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to replace the same one I bought 2 years ago in a larger size. I like the quality and design but only gave it 4 stars because the beige has a darker almost purple quality to it than the one I had before. That being said, I'm keeping it

    Read More
    Katherine M. December 22, 2016
  • It's Purple
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a neutral cream and beige rug and instead received a purplish-pink rug; twice. Apparently this is a common occurrence. The rug was thick and came in in a good amount of time but all the wrong colors. Sad to ship two back.

    Read More
    Micah D. December 21, 2016
  • Nice, but doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nice and plush, but after a year and a half it has a LOT of damage and threads. I wouldn't recommend.

    Read More
    Jamie December 8, 2016
  • Rugolicious!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a perfect match to the curtains I purchased. This rug does shed like the descriptions says but doesn't take away from the beauty! I will be purchasing more for other rooms in my home!

    Read More
    Terre N. December 4, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, well made rug but the color is not exactly what I expected. It's supposed to be beige but has a hint of purple to it which throws the entire color scheme off.

    Read More
    Leslie G. November 25, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It is the 2nd Safavieh rug that I have purchased from Overstock and they have both been great quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser648426 November 16, 2016
Sponsored Links