Sale $262.22

MSRP: $1,120.99

Save $858.77 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Modern Art Moroccan Beige/ Multicolored Polyester Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Versatile and goes with everything.

    Read More
    verve11 August 17, 2017
  • Did not look at good when I got it
    Verified Purchase

    I hate to buy area rugs online because the return process is not easy. This rug was not as vibrant and looked a bit dirty when I got it due to the base color. Its in storage used it for about a year and got another. However I'm buying another rug from overstock so I hope I'm happy or its going back. This one is cheaply made.

    Read More
    Lori S. June 28, 2016
  • Great carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Was hesitant to purchase a rug online before seeing it, but this rug turned out to be great. As others said, the colors are a bit more muted than in the photo. The background is not a beige or cream, it's definitely a grayish green color, but it works nicely in my room. The edges are a bit rough but I think its a good carpet for the price.

    Read More
    staci6 September 10, 2013
  • Great plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug - the other reviewers are correct that it is NOT a beige rug but that is fine with me. Its more of a light mossy green background which is fine for my room. The rug is very plush and stains have come up without a problem (chocolate milk, food etc - I have a 2 year old). It does require more vacuuming than my other new rugs but it is also more plush. For the price this is an excellent rug. It feels soft and plush without the price of a wool rug. I am extremely happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    jacir100 July 24, 2013
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great in my living room. The quality for the price is pretty good. It does ball up a little, but as long as I keep it vaccuumed, it looks good. The beige color is a little darker than pictured.

    Read More
    gg1573 December 26, 2012
  • Morocco rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug, but I wouldn't say the color was very accurate or what I expected. It is described as beige while in reality it is predominately sage or light green. It was inexpensive and I like the pattern though so I will be keeping it for now.

    Read More
    deliciousdemon October 23, 2012
  • Ok but color not ivory
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is fine for the price, but it's not Ivory. It's more like dirty tan. It's my fault for not reading the reviews but whoever made the online description had to be looking at something else!

    Read More
    mastern0407 August 19, 2012
  • Should have listened to the other reviewers
    Verified Purchase

    This might be a good piece if you have a bright and sunny room. My living room doesn't receive much sunlight and I have medium charcoal grey couches so the rug just seemed to make the room like a sad and cloudy day. The color of the "beige" is more like a grey toned muted tan with a green tint. Similar to Pantone Uncoated 451U or 452U. But this is in the context of my dark shaded living room.

    Read More
    watsonholmes July 25, 2012
  • nice, but greener than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I read the other reviews that the actual color of this rug is greener than pictured so was somewhat prepared. Was hoping the other colors in my living room with off set the green a bit - however it did not. Oh well. Still a pretty color and decent rug for the price.

    Read More
    sasisfied May 19, 2012
  • Not Cool
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks nothing like the picture. It's super green and the other colors hardly stand out from the green at all. Don't buy this rug!

    Read More
    whitebungalow March 6, 2012
  • Good Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We like this rug- it goes well with our room. However, we do have some problems with loops and pulls coming up in the rug. It was shedding badly for the first few days but not as bad anymore (we've had it for one month now).

    Read More
    steve6709 October 8, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed when I saw this rug is actually a pale green background. Not ivory! The pattern is wonderful but the color is not what the web site states. Depending on how much it will cost so ship back, I may just keep it. I've had good luck with Overstock rugs before, but the description was just not accurate.

    Read More
    oakstinteriors October 5, 2011