Sale: $150.79

MSRP: $686.99

Save $536.20 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Modern Art Moroccan Beige/ Multicolored Polyester Rug (7' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Custom look and feel. Great quality hut color description of beige is not correct. The hue is more of a complimentary sage to olive green.

    Read More
    Irene H. February 9, 2016
  • Great rug at a huge discount.
    Verified Purchase

    The background on this rug looked more gold than creme as shown in the picture. It also has a line of green between the blue and gray.

    Read More
    gypsycreekinteriors May 26, 2015
  • The best rug I've ever purchased
    Verified Purchase

    It took me a long time to find a rug I like, and I'd already bought two rugs from another company and sent them back. This rug is beautiful! It's thick, soft on the feet, and feels high quality. The overall color looks to me like a cross between light beige and light gray, and the shapes are light blue, olive green and brown. The colors are not overwhelming - they add enough interest, but they're not the focal point of the room. My living room walls are light green, my sofa is cream, and my other pieces are dark brown, and this goes well with my colors. I really dig it!

    Read More
    moonshinenyc June 5, 2014
  • Rug design did not match the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and value was good as most things are from Overstock. The design in the picture was not at all what the rug actually looked like. I thought I had received the wrong rug. The design is actually very large across the rug and not multiple small patterns as pictured.

    Read More
    taw23 November 5, 2013
  • Hand made Avant garde Morocco Beige Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I Love Love Love this rug. I admit the color is not beige. Reading the reviews really helped. Everyone said that it has a green cast, and that was just what I was looking for. The quality is great and great price to be able to get a custom size. As usual O.com really has great delivery service.. I received my rug in about 3 days. It is in my dining area. looking good.

    Read More
    nanalolo October 5, 2013
  • This rug is green!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has no beige, it is green. If you want a green rug, this would be a great one!

    Read More
    fourboyshavei March 25, 2013
  • Not at all beige, but I love it anyway
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my kitchen dining area and absolutely love it. It's not beige at all, so don't buy if you are looking for beige. The color ended up working perfectly for me, though, so I got lucky. The thin lines that make the shapes are a darker green than the background, a great blue color, and a darker brown. Absolutely love this rug.

    Read More
    acolomb March 15, 2013
  • I should've listened to what the others had to say
    Verified Purchase

    Get this rug if you are looking for a background of light brown/taupe. If you are looking for a cream/light beige background (like the described), steer clear of this rug. Love the pattern...but it just didn't fit with the color scheme of my living room.

    Read More
    petrovchanka September 2, 2012
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    The description said cream, but the actual color was brown, had to return.

    Read More
    gigir12 July 4, 2012
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed with the in accurate description on the website. need to return.

    Read More
    nyc8350 May 8, 2012
  • Dark
    Verified Purchase

    We liked this rug because we were looking for a very light ivory piece for a living room. This rug is actually a light brown color. We had to pull up the website image to even be sure we'd received the same product. Nice quality, but just not well demonstrated via the photo.

    Read More
    cal1010 October 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Emily B. April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links