Sale: $173.13

MSRP: $686.99

Save $513.86 (75%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Modern Art Floral Shadows Dark Grey/ Multi Polyester Rug (7' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug! It looks fabulous in my dining room area. So unique, thick and cushy - LOVE it!

    Read More
    lmurphrey September 9, 2016
  • Overstock Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, of mediocre quality and the white flowers are grey.

    Read More
    Shawna D. August 13, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Adds the perfect touch to our grey, black, and white dining room! Does need a non-slip pad underneath it, but otherwise no complaints!

    Read More
    Suzanne G. April 27, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I debated long on this purchase. So glad we got it. The quality is excellent. It is very plush & feels very nice on sticking feet. Truly love it. Thank you for not disappointing. :-)

    Read More
    parker31 September 26, 2013
  • Gorgeous wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my new eat-in kitchen area and it is gorgeous!!! It looks very clean, crisp and is very easy to care for. The grey on the web sight looksa little blue/grey that it aactually does. This rug is a beautiful flat grey, grey, and matches my decor perfectly. I would highly recommended this rug!

    Read More
    hannahmaysmom August 20, 2013
  • Good rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, bargain price. I've never ordered a rug online and I wasn't sure if it would be what I was hoping for but after it arrived and I put it in its place (in the dining room, under the dining table) it looks great!! Black matches my black granite counters, the white matches my cabinets, and the dominant gray color perfectly compliments my grey trim work!

    Read More
    danxsmith July 31, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my girl's nursery. I specifically wanted a rug that could grow and mature with her. This one is perfect! We have gray walls with white/lavender furniture and pops of pink. The rug is very femine and my niece, who is 14 LOVES the rug and is begging my sister-in-law to buy her one ;)

    Read More
    nutmeeg January 8, 2013
  • great find
    Verified Purchase

    What a great find....fits exactly into the space I planned. The rug is much thicker and plush than I imagined. Well worth the money. glad I waited to purchase until absolutely needed cause I got it on sale.

    Read More
    jojobishop May 17, 2012
Sponsored Links