| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $161.07

MSRP: $686.99

Save $525.92 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Modern Art Abstract Waves Blue/ Brown Polyester Rug (7' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pat S.
    Verified Purchase

    Darker than the photo and shows footprints, but seems durable.

    Read More
    patty May 11, 2016
  • Beautiful area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice addition to our dinning room. Fits perfectly under our round dining room table. Great colours and looks great.

    Read More
    sharon7728 January 14, 2014
  • Handmade Avant-garde Waves Blue rug (7' round)
    Verified Purchase

    I am so very happy with my new rug. It meets my expectations and lends a beautiful new look to my dining area. It sits below a round table and pulls the whole area together perfectly. The seats of the chairs exactly match the blue color of the rug. It couldn't be more perfect.

    Read More
    carolarias March 7, 2013
  • Nice rug for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my rug today and I am pleased with the quality. The color was of the blue was brighter than it appeared on line and the beiges seem more of a mushroom/taupe color. It will still go in my dinette area under the table and I am happy with the purchase. I only gave the rug 4 stars because of the difference in the expected color.

    Read More
    baylee18 December 14, 2012
  • Carpet is just what the room needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the carpet to finish off a home office. The colours needed to be exactly what they were on the computer because I was matching to paint colours in the room. The colours were a great match! It works great as an accent rug for the room.

    Read More
    friesen December 14, 2012
  • Waves blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very nice. The colors and design are very attractive in my living room. The quality is plush.Overstock is a great place to shop. I would order from them again I feel confident in their representation of items on the site.

    Read More
    lmgerb November 10, 2011
  • Round area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the product. It fits perfectly in front of my fireplace.

    Read More
    jpwarren November 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    W. P. November 11, 2016
Sponsored Links