Sale: $423.59

MSRP: $1,597.99

Save $1,174.40 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Mirage Modern Grey Viscose Rug (7' 6 x 9' 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Plush, thin and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality rug. More white than grey. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Michael C. January 31, 2017
  • Great rug. High quality. Super value.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    james r. November 22, 2016
  • Speedy delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. This is the third rug I've bought from Overstock. It is lovely. It's not very dark gray,it's light. So soft and comfy on my feet.

    Read More
    Catherine o. November 22, 2016
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is amazing, and it's just beautiful in person! Looks expensive and elegant.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. May 9, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous and exactly what I was looking for. It shipped well and is the softest, most luxurious feeling to walk on.

    Read More
    agcaponetto November 11, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was not sure after I bought it that it would work in our house. However it's in our den and it goes with everything. It has a silky quality to it with a very subtle pattern. We get tons of compliments

    Read More
    Bexbmr November 7, 2015
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    love the rug and the pattern, material is very soft and catches the light/

    Read More
    Nancy B. September 29, 2015
  • My favorite.
    Verified Purchase

    In the master on a white floor. Silky look! very chic.

    Read More
    Christine S. June 19, 2015
  • Color is much lighter
    Verified Purchase

    Although the color is much lighter than it appears (almost a pearl white), it's gorgeous and the quality is great. I will be purchasing Safevieh rugs in the future!

    Read More
    Angela S. June 5, 2015
  • Safavieh Grey Viscose Rug is GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Truly beautiful rug, soft underfoot and looks amazing against hardwood floor. I love it!

    Read More
    ovvanity May 13, 2015
  • Soft and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to buy a rug online if you are concerned about the feel of it. This rug feels like soft silky velvet to the touch. It is very low pile. It is wonderful to step on getting out of bed. The pattern is vivid yet subtle. The color a very neutral gray - not very blue - not very taupe - just gray - just right!

    Read More
    Loretta B. February 26, 2015
  • beautiful rug and very well made
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase!! Rug is very well made and looks GREAT!! Be careful to follow cleaning instructions from manufacturer.

    Read More
    qball December 12, 2014
  • Silver Hollywood glam rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has a silvery sheen - light gray in color. Very nice. It sheds a little at first. Im overall very happy with this rug. Definitely a light color so don't get it for a heavy traffic / shoes worn indoors house. The pattern is very chic - just what i was looking for.

    Read More
    lamomoftwo June 20, 2014
  • Wish there were better pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Some things you should know about this product - look at the pictures closely. To me there appeared to be tiny burgundy/dark orange boxes in the corners of the "cuts" in the fabric - those are just shadows. Also, the picture appears grey with a white sheen - in reality it is more of a blueish color with a light blue sheen. Also, I had never purchased an art silk rug before - the reviews about dirt showing up are so true! I had it about a day with almost no foot traffic and I could see what look like dirt stains. I had to move it to a lower traffic area. Really wish it was a better product overall.

    Read More
    schultz2121 September 10, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading several of the reviews, I was hesitant to order the rug. Others thought that it was of poor quality because it was a thinner rug. The rug, however, is perfect! High quality hand knotted rugs are thinner than the mass produced carpet cut-out rugs. Beautiful pattern and sheen!

    Read More
    azippay July 13, 2013
  • Gorgeous! Even nicer in person!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is stunning and exactly what I was looking for. I fell in love with a rug very similar at Macy's and they were asking over $3,000. When I found this gem on Overstock, it was a no-brainer. It arrived in just a few days, packaged really well. I unrolled it in my living room and it just brought the room to life. It has that shimmery, silk look to it making it very elegant, modern and transitional. For the price, the quality and the quick shipping, this rug is an amazing choice. I am thrilled!

    Read More
    cdonovan82 May 10, 2013
  • HAnd knoted Grey Viscose rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a grey/silver and the material is very soft. It is a very low pile but I like it for our bedroom. It is very different and elegant looking.

    Read More
    promosbytarget April 29, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my dinning room space which is in an open concept room and I needed to better define the area. I purchased it in the 8x10' size and though it was a little more white/pearl than gray from what I was expecting the color was still great and works beautifully with my black and silver damask pattern dining room chairs and blue/gray wall color. The rug rolled out flat very easily and though it is thin and not particularly cushy it is still very soft. I did not want a cushy rug in this area so this rug was perfect. I'm sure a rug pad underneath would provide more cushion but that is not needed for me. I love the silvery sheen the most from the "art silk" material which really helps to capture the silver quality of the rug. Also love the pattern, which though contemporary works great with my traditional damask printed chairs. Would definitely recommend. Shipping was also unbelievably fast and it arrived in 3 days from when I placed my order - fantastic!

    Read More
    sunshinelexi April 23, 2013
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very pretty in person. It is a silvery gray color and soft to walk or sit on.

    Read More
    prhu February 26, 2013
  • Color is beautiful but rug extremely thin
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a silver/gray rug for our & have tried a few from overstock. Unfortunately even though the color of this rug was perfect, the thickness/density is nothing like I expected. I can't believe the other reviews did not mention that the pile of this rug is more like a blanket or thin bathmat rather than a rug. The edging of the rug had a noticable wave too itb & it did not lay flat. Overall, color is a true silver but the thickness is not like a true rug.

    Read More
    anialoves2shop February 17, 2013
Sponsored Links