Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $457.29

MSRP: $1,597.99

Save $1,140.70 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Mirage Modern Grey Viscose Rug (7' 6 x 9' 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • super chic silver moment
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this rug is magnificent....has this shimmery silk look in person that looks crazy high end, the geometric tone on tone print in rug takes it over the top. This rug looks super expensive and so chic...cherry on top is that it is very soft on bare feet. Love it.

    Read More
    interiordeisgnhussy August 13, 2017
  • Nice contemporary rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful rug, but very thin material. We will definitely have to purchase a professional grade thicker rug pad to be placed underneath for comfort. Otherwise, we love the color and design.

    Read More
    Angela C. April 29, 2017
  • Soft, beautiful, and a great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I saw this rug in person at a store and just loved the texture pattern, color and feel of the rug. Saw sale price and paired it with a coupon and get this rug for a great deal. It came within a few days as estimated and was very well packaged (3 layers of wrapping). The ends were also fortified with a little cardboard cover to resist damage during shipping. As I unrolled the rug, it was in pristine condition. Exactly what I hoped for when purchasing. The picture provided on OS doesn't really do this rug justice. If you do a google search, you can find other sites that have possibly better pictures. Depending on the grain of the rug, it will look lighter or darker and that's why the picture provided makes it look blotchy. If I only saw this picture and never saw the rug myself in person, I would not be buying it. I am SO glad I did and found it for a great price here. I paired it with a premium felt rug pad to give it a little cushion on a hard surface. Otherwise, this rug is kind of thin and the floor will feel really hard. Absolutely love this rug and very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    jacquim7 April 13, 2017
  • Plush, thin and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality rug. More white than grey. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Michael C. January 31, 2017
  • Great rug. High quality. Super value.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    james r. November 22, 2016
  • Speedy delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. This is the third rug I've bought from Overstock. It is lovely. It's not very dark gray,it's light. So soft and comfy on my feet.

    Read More
    Catherine o. November 22, 2016
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is amazing, and it's just beautiful in person! Looks expensive and elegant.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. May 9, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous and exactly what I was looking for. It shipped well and is the softest, most luxurious feeling to walk on.

    Read More
    agcaponetto November 11, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was not sure after I bought it that it would work in our house. However it's in our den and it goes with everything. It has a silky quality to it with a very subtle pattern. We get tons of compliments

    Read More
    Bexbmr November 7, 2015
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    love the rug and the pattern, material is very soft and catches the light/

    Read More
    Nancy B. September 29, 2015
  • My favorite.
    Verified Purchase

    In the master on a white floor. Silky look! very chic.

    Read More
    Christine S. June 19, 2015
  • Color is much lighter
    Verified Purchase

    Although the color is much lighter than it appears (almost a pearl white), it's gorgeous and the quality is great. I will be purchasing Safevieh rugs in the future!

    Read More
    Angela S. June 5, 2015
  • Safavieh Grey Viscose Rug is GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Truly beautiful rug, soft underfoot and looks amazing against hardwood floor. I love it!

    Read More
    ovvanity May 13, 2015
  • Soft and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to buy a rug online if you are concerned about the feel of it. This rug feels like soft silky velvet to the touch. It is very low pile. It is wonderful to step on getting out of bed. The pattern is vivid yet subtle. The color a very neutral gray - not very blue - not very taupe - just gray - just right!

    Read More
    Loretta B. February 26, 2015
  • beautiful rug and very well made
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase!! Rug is very well made and looks GREAT!! Be careful to follow cleaning instructions from manufacturer.

    Read More
    qball December 12, 2014
  • Silver Hollywood glam rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has a silvery sheen - light gray in color. Very nice. It sheds a little at first. Im overall very happy with this rug. Definitely a light color so don't get it for a heavy traffic / shoes worn indoors house. The pattern is very chic - just what i was looking for.

    Read More
    lamomoftwo June 20, 2014
  • Wish there were better pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Some things you should know about this product - look at the pictures closely. To me there appeared to be tiny burgundy/dark orange boxes in the corners of the "cuts" in the fabric - those are just shadows. Also, the picture appears grey with a white sheen - in reality it is more of a blueish color with a light blue sheen. Also, I had never purchased an art silk rug before - the reviews about dirt showing up are so true! I had it about a day with almost no foot traffic and I could see what look like dirt stains. I had to move it to a lower traffic area. Really wish it was a better product overall.

    Read More
    schultz2121 September 10, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading several of the reviews, I was hesitant to order the rug. Others thought that it was of poor quality because it was a thinner rug. The rug, however, is perfect! High quality hand knotted rugs are thinner than the mass produced carpet cut-out rugs. Beautiful pattern and sheen!

    Read More
    azippay July 13, 2013
  • Gorgeous! Even nicer in person!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is stunning and exactly what I was looking for. I fell in love with a rug very similar at Macy's and they were asking over $3,000. When I found this gem on Overstock, it was a no-brainer. It arrived in just a few days, packaged really well. I unrolled it in my living room and it just brought the room to life. It has that shimmery, silk look to it making it very elegant, modern and transitional. For the price, the quality and the quick shipping, this rug is an amazing choice. I am thrilled!

    Read More
    cdonovan82 May 10, 2013
  • HAnd knoted Grey Viscose rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a grey/silver and the material is very soft. It is a very low pile but I like it for our bedroom. It is very different and elegant looking.

    Read More
    promosbytarget April 29, 2013
Sponsored Links