Sale: $151.72

MSRP: $550.99

Save $399.27 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Mirage Modern Grey Viscose Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • glue residue
    Verified Purchase

    it had glue on it from when it was rolled up

    Read More
    Titus B. September 2, 2016
  • Fine rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fine rug, it serves its purpose (as a rug in my closet). It's synthetic and looks and feels synthetic. As a result it's also nearly impossible to clean so I wouldn't want to ever spill anything on it.

    Read More
    vvtv May 18, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this rug. It's high quality, looks great but not quite how it appears in the photo. It's a bit more "shiny" than the picture, which makes it more silver rather than gray.

    Read More
    Ryan F. October 17, 2015
  • Christine S
    Verified Purchase

    Very very impress with the quality of this rug. A real beauty in my master bedroom!

    Read More
    Christine S. March 5, 2015
  • Hollywood glam
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful only wish they had it in a larger size

    Read More
    debbie203 March 15, 2014
  • Quality Not As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Upon receipt of my 2 rugs, I was surprised to see so much space between the nap of the pattern. The space in the nap is basically the rug backing. Poor design and construction.

    Read More
    sharon1928a November 13, 2013
  • Quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    We received our order promptly. The rug unrolled easily, without a problem. The color is a silvery grey and the thickness is substantial. Overall this is a nice rug and the material quality is better than expected- we are using this for a baby's room. Also there is no smell.

    Read More
    bjspt April 12, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very thin and even has a slight rise at the lateral edges where it has been sewn under. While I like the silver grey color, if the knap is rubbed a certain way it makes it look dirty. I will keep for the spare bedroom but would not recommend.

    Read More
    barg13 April 3, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Beautiful silver/grey. Quality is outstanding and looks very expensive.

    Read More
    in2overstock March 20, 2013
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Very pretty rug. Looks silver in person. I put it in my master bath and I feel like it really dressed up the room. I love it and I'm very glad I bought it.

    Read More
    lexi81 January 25, 2013
  • pretty and soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Safavieh rug though I didn't see that label in the description. The rug is heavy and dense, and it laid flat immediately after rolling it out. It's soft to walk on and I'm happy I got such a nice rug for less. Has a nice silvery / shiny tinge which lights up the room. The shapes blend it nicely and offer a nice modern texture. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    smrtcnsumr December 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gazideda May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links